Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great jersey
excellent price, excellent fit, excellent quality - completely wash & wear, in the washer & in the dryer. It holds it shape, great shipping too
Published 18 months ago by Karen Enderson

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is misleading
I, too, experienced sizing issues with this product. I ordered an XL for a friend, and it was more like a medium to large, which fits me. I had to send it back. It doesn't appear to come in anything larger than XL, at least not from this particular seller. And I agree with the other comment, that is must be a youth sized XL. Guess I will have to look elsewhere. The actual...
Published on May 28, 2011 by SLoftin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great jersey, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent price, excellent fit, excellent quality - completely wash & wear, in the washer & in the dryer. It holds it shape, great shipping too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Jersey, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Jersey was high quality. It was clean, in good shape, and everything I expected. The sizing seemed a little off. I was shopping for my son, and it was a little big for him. But he will grow into it, so I am very happy it was a little bigger than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a Christmas gift for my Dad, the quality of this jersey is great. One comment that I would give is to get a size lager, my Dad is a pretty small fella, he is 5'6" and has a small build, the medium however was pretty tight on him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go lakers!, January 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this jersey for my 8 y/o daughter and I was very happy with the amount of time it took to come and it was in perfect condition! She absolutey loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for Newphew, April 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My nephew loves this jersey and wears it any opportunity he can. Its great to get him into sports so young.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my son loved it, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my son is an average size 7 year old. we ordered a large and I wish we woulda bought a medium. the large is a little big but he will grow into it. My son wanted a Kobe Bryant jersey and that is exactly what he got. Great price it is just hard to order sizes. I guess glad it is too big vs. too small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very nice, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i buy it for my son it was nice and he like it
its for kids like 7 to 8 years old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my friend and he loves it! this is definitely classic, yellow Kobe 24! Everyone who likes Kobe should own one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Deal!, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the jersey came in on time as promised and it's in excellent shape. This was an awesome deal my nephew will enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jersey!, August 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfy fits true to size and washes up well. I dont put it in the dryer, just hang it up from the washer. It has held up well to washing and I would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.