Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT
IT IS A GREAT JERSEY, GREAT MATERIALS, IT IS ORIGINAL, AND IT LOOK REALLY GREAT, GREAT FOR COLLECTORS, A GREAT PIECE FROM A GREAT PLAYER
Published on November 7, 2011 by MARIO NAVA

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Laker's Jersey
BE WARNED, The jersey has 2 addition inches on it so a small will fit like an extra large.

The jersey itself is decent just wasn't specified that it had extra length.
Published on August 5, 2011 by OldSport91


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, November 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
IT IS A GREAT JERSEY, GREAT MATERIALS, IT IS ORIGINAL, AND IT LOOK REALLY GREAT, GREAT FOR COLLECTORS, A GREAT PIECE FROM A GREAT PLAYER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars solid shirt for casual dress wear, February 3, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Jersey has a good fit and cut, and is more for going out casual wear than for actual game use. Tapers nicely around the waist and is wider at the shoulders. Very satisfied with it but will also get the more expensive and authentic Swingman jersey in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME QUALITY!, December 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NBA Los Angeles Lakers Kobe Bryant Swingman Jersey, Purple (Misc.)
I just got this jersey today, and I am more than pleased with it! It looks almost like the real thing and is very well crafted. Stitching is great, colors are bold, and material is awesome. It does have an additional 2" on the length, but I ordered it for my husband and I think the added length will work out great. I highly recommend this item!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!! Highly recommend, January 7, 2012
This review is from: NBA Los Angeles Lakers Kobe Bryant Swingman Jersey, Purple (Misc.)
I ordered this jersey and it more than exceeded my expectations. It was shipped to me about half a week earlier than it was expected and was more than pleased with the item I received. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Laker's Jersey, August 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NBA Los Angeles Lakers Kobe Bryant Swingman Jersey, Purple (Misc.)
BE WARNED, The jersey has 2 addition inches on it so a small will fit like an extra large.

The jersey itself is decent just wasn't specified that it had extra length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars TO LONG LOOKS LIKE I HAVE A DRESS ON, May 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I BOUGHT THIS AND I CANT EVEN USE IT ITS SO LONG IT LOOKS LIKE A DRESS I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE BUYING THIS UNLESS YOU WANT A DRESS LAKERS JERSEY...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect, it was delivered on time and it looks pretty good, it's for my bf i think he's going to love this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful jersey., December 11, 2013
By 
Nasahr (Long Island, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks exactly like the real thing. Just extremely high quality and it fit me very well. I'm 6 feet tall and slim so small was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jersey, November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a gift for my 15 yr old son. He loved it! I thought it was too long but he said that is the way it is suppose to be. I feel the quality is good. And easy care instructions. If you have a Lakers fan this would be perfect for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Only buy it if you don't plan to wear it., June 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sadly we bought this as a gift for my brother in-law. The color bled in to the numbers when he was wearing it, for the first time. After that he couldn't wear it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.