Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars handy
I bought these to use while traveling so i wouldn't have to lug dirty socks around in my bag for 2 weeks.They are perfect to wear with ballerina flats & cheap enough for me to toss out at the end of the day.
Published on December 15, 2012 by Kimberly Kirk

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No show? Not hardly.
Sorry, all. If you're looking for no show socks that actually DON'T show when worn with flats, these aren't the liners for you. I was so stoked by the price, given the number of pair, but I should have taken a longer look at the picture. The socks come all the way up to the middle of my size 9.5 ladies foot. If you have smaller feet, you might as well just buy crew socks,...
Published on September 14, 2012 by Adri


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No show? Not hardly., September 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sorry, all. If you're looking for no show socks that actually DON'T show when worn with flats, these aren't the liners for you. I was so stoked by the price, given the number of pair, but I should have taken a longer look at the picture. The socks come all the way up to the middle of my size 9.5 ladies foot. If you have smaller feet, you might as well just buy crew socks, geez louise.

However, they're nice quality, soft, but they retain their shape, and didn't slip around on my foot at all. I'll wear them inside of boots, I guess... 12 socks for 10 isn't bad, after all, regardless of whether they're just what I was looking for.

Three stars because I can appreciate a good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, March 11, 2013
By 
Bren (Tacoma, WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There is a very thick seam running dwon the bottom of these. It goes from the toe to the heel, making them unwearable. One reviewing said to turn them inside out, however the seam is so thick, it didn't help. Save your money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They Show, March 19, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The socks DO show inside shoes. Additionally, there is a seam running along the bottom which makes them quite uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars just wear them inside out, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
other reviewers complain of the seam on the bottom bugging their feet, so i just turned these inside out and they work great! can't beat the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars handy, December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angelina No-Show Nylon Liner Socks, 12 Pairs Pack (Apparel)
I bought these to use while traveling so i wouldn't have to lug dirty socks around in my bag for 2 weeks.They are perfect to wear with ballerina flats & cheap enough for me to toss out at the end of the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Angelina No-Show Nylon Liner Socks, 12 Pairs Pack, September 19, 2012
By 
E. Auld (Virginia, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These liner socks would be great except for the huge seam from toe to heel on the bottom, which makes them unwearable. I'm returning them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars do not last, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As other reviewers have noticed, the seam on the bottom is quite annoying. I was willing to accept that for the price. However, the first seam broke after two hours of wearing, leaving me with a huge hole around my toes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Works, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angelina No-Show Nylon Liner Socks, 12 Pairs Pack (Apparel)
I would say it was worth the price and quantity. I was using them frequently for a while, and since they tend to get lost easily, it was nice to have several pairs instead of buying just one more expensive pair. The material isn't as sturdy as some others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, but easy slip off, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angelina No-Show Nylon Liner Socks, 12 Pairs Pack (Apparel)
They are comfortable. But they somewhat small for me. It easily slip off. They are good for flats, but not good for dress shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered skin tone pairs. They're perfect for flats. The only downside is that they do peek up over through the shoes, so they aren't hidden, but from about 15 yards you cannot notice. Unless you focus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.