Customer Reviews


416 Reviews
5 star:
 (271)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


55 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy
I am very happy with this purchase. Good quality, very reasonable price ($25). It is very cozy, warm and nice. This set has met all my expectations. Couldn't be any happier with the purchase. The size seems fine (at least the small). Bought Red Sharp Leopard - and love it!. The color is exactly as the picture. No problems with gelivery or shipping.
Recommend!
Published on November 1, 2012 by Olga

versus
20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sadly.....
cute check
warm check
size check ample room
washable check with care

But already the leg seam has pulled right away... not a sizing issue at all .... a quality one....

very sad... feel gypped..... they were going to be my live in jammies... Ladies Cozy Fleece Pajama Set
Published on January 16, 2013 by grammyfierce


‹ Previous | 1 242 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

55 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy, November 1, 2012
I am very happy with this purchase. Good quality, very reasonable price ($25). It is very cozy, warm and nice. This set has met all my expectations. Couldn't be any happier with the purchase. The size seems fine (at least the small). Bought Red Sharp Leopard - and love it!. The color is exactly as the picture. No problems with gelivery or shipping.
Recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!, November 19, 2012
By 
Karen Oneill "JANSON" (VIRGINIA BEACH, VIRGINIA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pajamas are exactly as described; not only are they more beautiful in person ( I bought the red), they are also so soft and .........WARM! Yay! Perfect for the cold winter nights; going to purchase more of these.
FYI; these run true to size; I am a true medium; however I ordered a large because I prefer a 'roomier' fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She loves them..., December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My partner wanted a nice comfortable pair of Jams for Winter... the reviews seemed fine and I ordered one size larger so she has room to breath in them. Well, she loves them and will not get out of them... all day she has been wearing them lounging about the house. So I guess I did good. She did say that they are very comfortable and for being Polyester they will wash very easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Pajamas Ever but Suddenly Not Available Anymore, December 19, 2012
By 
Sue C. Dees (Albuquerque, NM) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pajamas give new meaning to the words 'soft'. and 'warm'. Once you have worn these PJs you are simply not satisfied with simple flannel pajamas again. These are so soft and warm and blessedly comfortable you feel like a princess indulged in only the very best. I put them on and literally had to force myself to take them off....I wanted to wear them all day too. I washed them and held my breath, aftraid that all that lovely softness would be gone, but there was no reason to fear. I washed them in th machine on delicate cycle and cold water with Woolite and added a touch of Downey fabric softener to the rince and then put them in the dryer. They came out beautifully. The color is still bright and they are still soft and warm. They are really well make and did I mention that they are soft? The problem? Well only one...they aren't available anymore and apparently no one knows if they will be available again.I dont know what the problem is but it is a terrible shame. Women need clothing like this. We spend our days laced in girdles and spandex and pushup bras that cut off our cirdulation and require a team to get into . At the end of the day we need lounge/sleepwear that comforts and cuddles us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sadly....., January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
cute check
warm check
size check ample room
washable check with care

But already the leg seam has pulled right away... not a sizing issue at all .... a quality one....

very sad... feel gypped..... they were going to be my live in jammies... Ladies Cozy Fleece Pajama Set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I don't wear pajamas but these ones are absolutely great!, September 16, 2013
By 
Silvia (Vienna, Virginia United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I order this set for a trip where I knew there was no heating in the house where I'd be staying. These pajamas were very useful, warm and cozy, The size was a perfect fit. Medium was loose enough to be comfortable. I usually wear a size 8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The size is way off, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these knowing I was having neck surgery and needed something to put on rather than pull over my head. I love the color and look of them and thought they would work fine to lounge in when friends stopped by. I even ordered one size larger than I would normally buy. But these run really small and they appear to be a size small to medium and nowhere near an XXL. This was a big letdown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars mixed sizes, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the top was the right size ordered [m] but th bottoms were a [s] not really much of a problem for me but it could be for someone else .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute and cuddly, August 24, 2014
I am 5' 4" tall and weigh 125,26 waist 35 1/2 hips 37 bust. I read conflicting review on the sizing. I am busty and worried that a medium would be to tight, so I went with the large and I am very glad i did. They are very loose like I love to wear my pj As I look at the model they fit me like that ..tad baggier..They are very soft against the skin. Good bargain and they are very cute too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware Small bottom on Large size !, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I Personally 5 star I love them. This is for you the buyer. I am small (6-8) but I love my PJ's to "hang off" the body large. I always buy large and adjust the waist. I kept these pj's because they did fit my bottom but if somebody really needs a large they are out of luck. The bottoms are a close fit on me, I would estimate a small size. The top is a fall 'off me' large, I love. That is the reason for my one star, for future buyers. I love the pj's for myself they are soft and fluffy and launder well. This was not an Amazon fault but obviously happened overseas at point of manufacture and packaging. I have Amazon Prime and they were on my front porch the next day....all the way from Kentucky.
I am an avid fan of Amazons business model and I know they would have made the correction if I really needed it. I have nothing but praise for amazon after years of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 242 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.