Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

145 of 173 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wow, May 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Submachine Gun Builder (App)
worst peace of crap ever do not buy u cant even shoot the gun it is honestly horable do not waste your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


151 of 181 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!!, June 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Submachine Gun Builder (App)
a complete waste. don't buy!! worst game ever. they need to have a shooting range after you build your gun. boring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sucks, March 24, 2012
This review is from: Submachine Gun Builder (App)
this game sucks. all you can do is costomize one gun and nothing else. never even think about buying this app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


145 of 175 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars stupid, June 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Submachine Gun Builder (App)
this game sucks its a waste of money 0 star boo!!!!! i hate this its boring dumb and stupid don't buy it take my word for it you will be sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars super lame, August 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Submachine Gun Builder (App)
it's such a waste of money and I hate it I cantnbelieve a person would make this app . also. whoever thinksnthis is good WRONG
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 65 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this game sucks, July 30, 2012
This review is from: Submachine Gun Builder (App)
don't waste the pocket change on this app. I think the creator put a 5 star review so I'm posting this to keep the average down. don't buy this app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 35 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good, September 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Submachine Gun Builder (App)
the most boring product ever purchased for the kindle tablet very annoying and really seves no purpose get bored in minutes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 70 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars just dumb, April 18, 2012
This review is from: Submachine Gun Builder (App)
Really stupid game. Waste of a dollar. Don't buy for any reason. Takes about four seconds to complete and boredom sets in about three seconds later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 33 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars could be better, May 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Submachine Gun Builder (App)
I think that the game would be better if there were gun part options or if you could test the guns out in a virtual course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible, May 5, 2012
This review is from: Submachine Gun Builder (App)
I hare this fat game. it was very stupid and fat .do not get this game. it wasted a dollar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Submachine Gun Builder
Submachine Gun Builder by Angelo Gizzi
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.