Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 18, 2012
I found this book very refreshing and its about time that the deliverance ministry was back in the church. This book shows its not scary at all but its the truth the enemy doesnt like and lies to us. When we know the truth and our position in Christ we can be free. There are so many christians who dont believe they can have a demon so read it with an open mind and see how you feel afterwards. i thought it was excellent. Thanks Benny
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2012
I find that this book was quite an easy and engaging read. I couldn't put it down. For those trying to make the decision to purchase, I have to say that every point made by Pastor Hinn was backed up by scripture. In fact this book in my opinion is a thorough compilation of all scriptures pertaining to Angels and Demons, placed in an easy to follow sequence that makes this topic of bible study much more accessible. In addition, Pastor Hinn's voice is not subjective but he explains everything according to the Bible(not his own opinion!). I have always thought that he was a very good teacher of the word and his narrative in this is no different, he draws on his Israeli heritage and explains the meanings of the words as per the original Hebrew. The different Cherubim, Seraphim, Arch Angels are all explained as well as the different classes of demons and the different levels of hell. The thing that surprised me is that all these scriptures I have at one time or another come across in my scripture reading and not really pieced them together on my own, however, this book organizes all the relevant scriptures so they can be seen together and most importantly understood. Thank you Pastor Hinn for another excellent teaching! I will be purchasing a few copies to give out.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
World renowned Healing Evangelist - Benny Hinn and best-selling Author, of: 'Good Morning Holy Spirit', comes out with yet another spiritually insightful, hardbound book, entitled: ANGELS AND DEMONS. This informative, 208-page, eye-opener about angelic and demonic activity within the heavenly realms (yes, plural... see II Corinthians 12:2 KJV) and here on Earth, is as educational as it is, illuminating. Read and learn about the 12 demonic strongmen and how they operate. Find out their names and how to spiritually bind and overcome them with the Sword of the Spirit (the Word of God). "For the Word of God is quick and powerful and sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit and of joints and marrow, and is a discerner of thoughts and intents of the heart" (Hebrews 4:12 KJV). And further, by the Mighty, Holy and Matchless - Name of JESUS. To Whom, ALL POWER is given in Heaven and in Earth (Matthew 28:18). And again, because "...at the Name of JESUS every knee shall bow, of things in Heaven (angels - His created beings), and things in Earth (mankind), and things under the Earth (satan, his demons and death... see also Revelation 1:18 KJV); And that every tongue should confess that JESUS CHRIST IS LORD, to the Glory of God the Father" (Philippians 2:10-11 KJV). And especially, by His cleansing, atoning and delivering, Blood. Because "by His own Blood, He entered in once into the Holy Place, having obtained eternal redemption for us" (Hebrews 9:12 KJV). Read and know how demons gain access into a persons life and how, the Lord sends His - Angelic Host to combat satan and his demons, so as too aid His people (Christians). Learn how angels are dispatched and even assigned to non-Christians, due to the prayers of a friend or loved one and even, because of His (the Lords'), grace and mercy upon that individual. Learn by way of the Holy Scriptures, how giants were the children of fallen angels and human females. Discover the angelic hierarchy and the copy-cat opposite of demonic - powers, princes and principalities, and so much more (See Ephesians 6:10-18 KJV or NKJV). All in all, an interesting read. Especially, if you believe in the reality of Heaven and Hell along with, ANGELS AND DEMONS. Nina Kish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon April 14, 2012
Excellent book clearly written and explains a lot about the supernatural world of angels and demons, highly recomend. Easy read and the subject matter is facinating and very useful.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
In this book Angels and Demons Pastor Benny Hinn has brought to life the awesomeness of God and the previous blood of Jesus. Without the blood we believers have no weapon against the wicked Satan.

I have learned that demons are afraid of Jesus and his blood.
This precious blood makes me an excellent warrior in Jesus Christ.

Thank you Pastor Benny Hinn this book is a must read for all Christians, and for any one that thinks there is no God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2012
Benny has once again brought a powerful teaching to the body of Christ. His incredible book Good Morning Holy Spirit sold over one million copies and started a revolution in this nation! Countless lives have been changed at his crusades as thousands of healings have happened and millions of souls have come to the Lord. His books on the blood, prosperity, and the anointing have touched many across the globe. His international television show has spread the power of God to the world. Many powerful moves of God in the earth have been impacted by Benny in some way. This book is a powerful look in the spirit realm! Some don't understand spiritual warfare and demonology, but Benny does. This book is a blessing. Remember Christ means "the holy and anointed one.". An antichrist spirit is an "anti-anointing" spirit. That spirit is all over those that have and persecute God's anointed ones and revivals.
44 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2012
Really gave me a better understanding of all the "invisible" things that work for and against us everyday. Would recommend this to a friend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
If you are looking for an answer as to, what are Angels and if there is such a thing as demons, this book will give you a concise look into these issues.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
This book is Bible based and with real experiences of years of ministry.
Clarify and teaches with simplicity the spiritual world tricks and laws based in the word of God . I recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
Angels and demons great book.such great biblical teaching.will recommend to all.great transaction.fast delivery.quick shipping.i recommend it anyone wanting to learnabout scriptures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse