Qty:1
$9.30 + $5.15 shipping
In stock. Usually ships within 3 to 4 days.
Sold by TechnologyLK

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Angled Clear Vinyl Framed Shower Door Drip Sweep - 36-in long
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Angled Clear Vinyl Framed Shower Door Drip Sweep - 36-in long

| 5 answered questions

Price: $9.30 + $5.15 shipping
In stock.
Usually ships within 3 to 4 days.
Ships from and sold by TechnologyLK.
2 new from $9.30

Find Holiday Deals and Savings in Tools & Home Improvement Find Holiday Deals and Savings in Tools & Home Improvement


Frequently Bought Together

Angled Clear Vinyl Framed Shower Door Drip Sweep - 36-in long + CRL 1/4" x .040" Transparent Acrylic Very Hi-Bond Adhesive Tape - 7 ft
Price for both: $16.37

These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.

Buy the selected items together



Product Information

Technical Details
Part Number ACVS-36
  
Additional Information
ASINB002DVTPDM
Best Sellers Rank #25,586 in Home Improvement (See top 100)
Shipping Weight1.6 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
Date First AvailableJune 18, 2009
  
Feedback
 

Product Description

36 in (3 ft. ) Stock Length Angled Clear Vinyl Framed Shower Door Drip Sweep can be used on in swing or out swing doors or in many different applications. Top "T" is 1/4-in long and slides in the channel or can be adhere rigid base to either glass edge or wall using our Clear Very Hi-Bond Tape (sold separately). Color: Translucent (clear) Stock Length: 36 in (3 ft.)

Customer Reviews

It is a perfect fit.
eddie
Glad to find it here even if it was a smidge pricey for what it is.
Simply Sarah
Looks much better than the gray one originally in the door.
Cheryl Walker

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Stuart Vandenberg on June 9, 2011
Verified Purchase
Could not find a replacement for the shower door sweep locally. Very easy to check dimensions of old sweep and verify that this would fit perfectly, which it did. Also this is clear, not the ugly gray of the previous sweep. Very easy to install using the Hi-Bond adhesive tape also sold by this vendor. Works perfectly.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By SEBarrack on July 26, 2010
Verified Purchase
The diagram with the measurements and the photo helped me order exactly what I needed to replace the threshold sweep on my shower door.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Lino on July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase
It was the perfect replacement for my old, worn-out sweep.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Verified Purchase
I purchased this seal for a customer installed it and it is still working great!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Cheryl Walker on June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase
Love this product. It cut and fit so easily; installed in no time. Looks much better than the gray one originally in the door. I wish the shipping wasn't hall of what it costs, but it is what it is, I suppose.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Verified Purchase
It was perfect for our shower door. We had looked in all the hardware stores and could not find it. So this was perfect for us. We paid $5.15 for postage, and it did not arrive until Monday -- one day later than estimated. We are happy though.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Verified Purchase
This was exactly what I needed to fix the shower door. Fit perfectly - no adjustments required.

Coorect the first time.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Lois E. Coletti on May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase
The strip is more malleable than I would like and doesn't angle as shown in the pic. It works ok, though.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again