Customer Reviews


735 Reviews
5 star:
 (441)
4 star:
 (174)
3 star:
 (61)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (42)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


266 of 313 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RIo
This is probably my favorite Angry Birds version. The levels are challenging but not so hard that I give up. I also love that it follows a story line and I love the monkeys.
Published 16 months ago by Lyn

versus
115 of 159 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not worth your money.
I got this angry birds Rio because usually better things cost more. my cousin also has the kindle fire and buys the 99 cents one. its the exact same thing. same game and all. if your like me and want to save moneys to buy other fun apps go for the 99 cents one. the game is awesome and is so fun and well made and is great for kids. but its not worth three bucks. go get the...
Published 23 months ago by lozzytt


‹ Previous | 1 274 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

266 of 313 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RIo, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Rio HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This is probably my favorite Angry Birds version. The levels are challenging but not so hard that I give up. I also love that it follows a story line and I love the monkeys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


79 of 91 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Rio HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Got this app for my little cousin. It keeps him busy and he loves angry birds all versions of the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


74 of 85 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW WHAT A GAME, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Rio HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Another great Angry Birds game if you love the others you will love this one with the birds and monkeys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


234 of 280 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry birds Rio, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Rio HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I like all the Angry Birds but I like this one the best because of the graphics. the graphics are bright and cheery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


286 of 348 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rio HD, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Rio HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I really Like this app. It's fun and entertaining. I enjoying playing it as well as my 4 years old grandson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars got it for grandkids, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Rio HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I got this game and a kitchen timer to keep the back of my van quieter. Three grandkids, 4,6,& 8 love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Rio HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I love this game! It has the storyline of the movie and it's a little bit easier than the original but I think its better and it's more additive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and addicting!, August 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Rio HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I especially like the one scene where the dog comes out of the bush and eats the beach balls. The other scenes I like have a giant white bird you have to hit and one is a plane load of birds you have to hit. Only game this soon to be 55 yr married broad plays non stop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Version of Angry Birds!!, June 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Rio HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I love Angry Birds, and Angry Birds Rio is the best ever! I really have enjoyed this version! I hope you enjoy playing this as I have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds in Rio, October 29, 2012
By 
Harriet R. Preston (Hot Springs, AR USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Rio HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Angry Birds Rio (Ad-Free)
I enjoy playing all the Angry Birds but I think I like this one slightly better than the others. I will admit that there is a certain amount of frustration from having to give up at some point because I can't get past a level. Enjoy the fun with any of the Angry Birds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 274 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Angry Birds Rio HD (Kindle Tablet Edition)
Angry Birds Rio HD (Kindle Tablet Edition) by Rovio Entertainment Ltd.
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.