Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mega fun for everyone!
We bought this game and the Knock on Wood game and play both separately but also together! It's a good combo to have the red, yellow, black birds from the KOW game plus the white and blue (and additional black and yellow) from the Mega Smash game. My son loves this set better than the other ones because of the molded pigs. In the other sets, the pigs are smaller and...
Published on July 6, 2012 by airforceRN

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars okay.
My kids like that it's angry birds. It is fun to knock down the towers. Not as much fun to set them up. My 4 and 6 year-olds like it better than the older kids, but they have a tough time with set up. Still, it is fun family time.
Published 4 months ago by Steve


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

41 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mega fun for everyone!, July 6, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Mega Smash Board Game (Toy)
We bought this game and the Knock on Wood game and play both separately but also together! It's a good combo to have the red, yellow, black birds from the KOW game plus the white and blue (and additional black and yellow) from the Mega Smash game. My son loves this set better than the other ones because of the molded pigs. In the other sets, the pigs are smaller and have stickers for faces. These pigs are larger (better for little hands) and have molded detailed faces. He loves building the structures by looking at the cards and then of course launching the birds in order shown on the card. He also uses his Melissa and Doug blocks to make custom structures to knock down. I definitely have fun playing with him, it's a fun family game and I love that it is a board game and turns off the iPod or kindle. Fun for sure, and our favorite set in combo with the KOW set!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds, October 29, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Mega Smash Board Game (Toy)
I bought this game/toy for my 4 yr old. He absolutely loves it. The pieces are solid and durable. Very much worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good even for little hands, October 16, 2012
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Angry Birds Mega Smash Board Game (Toy)
I was a bit nervous when we recewived this, as I wasnot sure that my 3-1/2 year old would be able to enjoy it. Hwever, what I quickly found out over the course of a week after he saw dad put it together a couple of times was that he could really put together some difficult structure to knock down. He really loves playing this game just building and knocking down instead of following the cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful angry birds game, November 15, 2012
By 
GISELLE COLICHON (FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Angry Birds Mega Smash Board Game (Toy)
Really nice and fun, my son is 5 and he loves to play and go through the challenge of each card. Each time he plays it with some other friends they always want to take the game to their places :) Its a nice way to make your child have fun without having him stuck to computer games.... !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, November 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Mega Smash Board Game (Toy)
My 7 year old son loved this. I bought it for his birthday and he takes it with him whenever he goes to families house to play with. No one ever minds playing this with him, it is fun for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great toy, November 11, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Angry Birds Mega Smash Board Game (Toy)
this toy brought to my daughter a lot of joy and amusement.great for playing together with your children. a good toy to switch attention of your child from ipad or other electronic gadget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love angry birds!!!, December 6, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Angry Birds Mega Smash Board Game (Toy)
I saw this and had to buy it. And I have no complaints!!!! It is fun and easy to set up!!! I love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars okay., July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Mega Smash Board Game (Toy)
My kids like that it's angry birds. It is fun to knock down the towers. Not as much fun to set them up. My 4 and 6 year-olds like it better than the older kids, but they have a tough time with set up. Still, it is fun family time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Angry?, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Mega Smash Board Game (Toy)
Get your angry out. This game is pretty standard. 3 1/2 year old granddaughter loves to play it. Thanks much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Build, launch, destroy. Repeat, February 20, 2014
By 
jend "genii13" (San Francisco, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Mega Smash Board Game (Toy)
What fun! We all play together most of the time. My son would rather play this real game than use the app. How nice is that?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Angry Birds Mega Smash Board Game
$39.99 $21.48
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.