Customer Reviews


1,684 Reviews
5 star:
 (930)
4 star:
 (256)
3 star:
 (180)
2 star:
 (95)
1 star:
 (223)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Popular&Fun!!
Popular and Fun App. Pictures clear! Sound quality great. My kids love! Even had bonus cartoon shirt films. Very good for keeping the little and big ones busy in waiting rooms. We love it!
Published 14 months ago by M.

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ehh
well its an ok game but every update you lose everything my thought is that is don't get it unless free
Published 10 months ago by M. McClain


‹ Previous | 1 2169 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Popular&Fun!!, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space HD (Fire Edition) (App)
Popular and Fun App. Pictures clear! Sound quality great. My kids love! Even had bonus cartoon shirt films. Very good for keeping the little and big ones busy in waiting rooms. We love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i want this new planet, May 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space HD (Fire Edition) (App)
when is this new planet gonna be created so I can go play that level and beat every angry bord game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space HD (Fire Edition) (App)
It is Angry Birds What can I say? Always good to see that the creative geniuses at Angry Birds haven't gotten bored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game !!, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space HD (Fire Edition) (App)
Hours of Fun !! Five Stars !! Angry Birds SPACE is a logical and well-done next step for fans of Angry Birds. Kindle version works great. No issues at all. My only wish would be for Rovio to send out the Kindle and other non-Apple versions same day as Apple versions. I hate having to hear Apple owners talk about playing the new game that isn't available for me yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


172 of 215 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Angry Birds, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space HD (Fire Edition) (App)
With all the different angry bird versions out there, they are all just as good as the first - some even better! This one is just as good as all the rest! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tough game, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space HD (Fire Edition) (App)
This game was little more of a challenge compared to the original version. It took a litle bit to figure out how the birds flew and how to get them to go in the right direction. Once that was figured out it was a very addicting game. The only thing I didn't like was there was a preview version. Once you were hooked then the preview version ran out then you had to purchase the game in order to finish the rest of the levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


60 of 73 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds Space HD, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space HD (Fire Edition) (App)
This game is fun and alittle challenging at first to figure out how to hit what you need to hit. But it is like the other it is fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ehh, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space HD (Fire Edition) (App)
well its an ok game but every update you lose everything my thought is that is don't get it unless free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds game, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space HD (Fire Edition) (App)
My son loves that game. Great activity for little boy. There are many free games to load it. thumb up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Levels?, June 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Space HD (Fire Edition) (App)
The only thing I don't like about angry birds is that I keep finishiing levels, but it doesn't seem to put those completions in the one place that counts the most. Otherwise, it's a fun and challenging game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2169 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Angry Birds Space HD (Fire Edition)
Angry Birds Space HD (Fire Edition) by Rovio Entertainment Ltd.
$2.99 $0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.