Customer Reviews


615 Reviews
5 star:
 (347)
4 star:
 (99)
3 star:
 (38)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (111)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun to play, especially if you're a Star Wars fan.
Fun to play. Some levels much more difficult than others. Just a good way to relax and have some fun.
Published 23 months ago by momemom

versus
19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What
Why won't it let me download this game? So stupid you need to fix this and will change review please fix
Published 22 months ago by Nichole


‹ Previous | 1 262 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun to play, especially if you're a Star Wars fan., November 28, 2012
By 
momemom (Birmingham, AL, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars Free (App)
Fun to play. Some levels much more difficult than others. Just a good way to relax and have some fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, November 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars Free (App)
Great if you're a fan of Angry Birds or Starwars! Would definitely buy a paid version if available. Good Job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What, December 16, 2012
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars Free (App)
Why won't it let me download this game? So stupid you need to fix this and will change review please fix
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars Free (App)
My grandson plays more than I do but he can't seem to put it down. He just loves the cool stuff you can do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars Free (App)
This product doesn't work on my device. It just does not work on my device. It doesn't work. No work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds Star wars free, November 30, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Grand Island,Ne USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars Free (App)
I think Angry Birds Star Wars ROCKS!!!!!! it it even more fun when you get several people huddled around a computer taking turns at beating the levels,all of them making comments and suggestion on how to beat the various levels.I would recommend this to all Star Wars and angry Birds fans.I like the objects that you can blast in the Stage Select screen it doesn't accomplish nothing,but it is still fun,the physics still piss me off,there are times that a shot should have worked but didn't,but i think that is just in the game.Overall a very good game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My First Foray into the Angry Birds Universe, December 5, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars Free (App)
I had avoided all the other iterations of Angry Birds but this combo with Star Wars intrigued me to much.
I haven't gotten too far in the "story" but am loving it. I love the little videos and the fact that you can "shoot"
Tie Fighters in the opening and shoot other stuff in the scenario selection screens (pig troopers, space junk,
etc.) Good game with some thinking involved (like all physics based games).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good freebie, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars Free (App)
love the Birds and all their variations. Not a gamer so simple nad fun is the key for me. good diversion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome., November 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars Free (App)
The best angry birds yet. It combines all the previous aspects and mixes it in with star wars. How could it be bad?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


111 of 152 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wouldn't work on my tablet, December 2, 2012
This review is from: Angry Birds Star Wars Free (App)
The game downloaded and installed just fine, but I can't get it to launch. Reinstalled and still the same result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 262 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Angry Birds Star Wars Free
Angry Birds Star Wars Free by Rovio Entertainment Ltd.
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.