Customer Reviews


202 Reviews
5 star:
 (145)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome!
This game is awsome! I have it on my phone and my tablet and my computer but nothing can compare to the seeing it in three D. That blew my mind! You shoot the birds from the bottom screen into the top screen. Its awsome!
Published on November 6, 2012 by samantha

versus
83 of 95 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sure they're great games, but probably too expensive for the average consumer
There's a reason why "Angry Birds" is the most popular mobile game app in the world - the gameplay is simple, streamlined, fun, and is perfectly suited for short bursts of gaming while doing other things in life - such as waiting at a doctor's office, getting your oil changed, etc. And best yet, each game is only $.99 cents.

One of the benefits of publishing...
Published on September 25, 2012 by Mike London


‹ Previous | 1 2 321 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love playing Angry Birds, March 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Trilogy - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
I used to play this game on my phone, so when I saw it for the 3 ds I though it would be a great game. I have played it a little.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Trilogy - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
my son is happy with the game and its awesome and im happy with it and look forward to him enjoying hisself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my daughter's choice, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Trilogy - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
my daughter is a fan of this funny cartoon so she is deligted with this theme game. hours og fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it was a gift, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Trilogy - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
I see the kids enjoying this game so it must be good, then again it is just a game and it is not for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For Grandson, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Trilogy - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
He is obsessed with playing these games, he loves this product and it must be taken away from him each day so he will use his imagination on other things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds big hit, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Trilogy - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
My six year old loves the angry birds. It's a good game for thinking and perceptual skills. I have to limit his time or he would play until the 3ds ran out of battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Trilogy - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
My daughter was looking for a new unique game for her new Nintendo. I bought this for her and she is thrilled with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much more fun then the app version, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Trilogy - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
If you like this game for your phone your going to love the 3ds version. The only negative thing is I wish it came in DS too because my son would love this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm hooked, February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Trilogy - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
I bought this as a gift. I have played it and I'm hooked. Graphics are great and much easier than playing it on my phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves angry birds, February 13, 2013
By 
Melissa Morley (West Terre Haute, Indiana) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Trilogy - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
Bought this for my son for Christmas...well, "Santa" did. My son was super excited for it! Works great, case was in excellent condition, shrink wrapped, game secure. Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 321 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Angry Birds Trilogy - Nintendo 3DS
Angry Birds Trilogy - Nintendo 3DS by Activision Inc. (Nintendo 3DS)
$19.99 $15.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.