Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Angry Bird Puzzle
I bought this for my 4 four year old who loves angry birds and loves puzzles. Its not to hard for him to put together and its actually 3 puzzles that make one big gigantic puzzle. The pieces range in sizes from big-medium-small....but not too small. And the tin box is a fantastic storage box for the pieces.
Published 16 months ago by AwesomeMom

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great concept
but puzzle pieces don't lay flat. Any puzzle worth doing should lay flat. Very disappointed. The best thing about this purchase was the nice tin the puzzle came in.
Published 8 months ago by MiaDeMarco


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Angry Bird Puzzle, April 27, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Angry Birds in a Tin (Toy)
I bought this for my 4 four year old who loves angry birds and loves puzzles. Its not to hard for him to put together and its actually 3 puzzles that make one big gigantic puzzle. The pieces range in sizes from big-medium-small....but not too small. And the tin box is a fantastic storage box for the pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great puzzle, great box, July 18, 2013
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds in a Tin (Toy)
Great gift if your child likes Angry Birds and likes puzzles. Yes, like everyone says, it makes one large "scene" out of 3 smaller puzzles. The 3 puzzles do not interlock with one another, but have "wavy" borders which fit smoothly together side-by-side. One of the puzzles has fairly large pieces and is easiest for younger kids, the next one has pieces a bit smaller, and the third has even smaller pieces to be a bit more difficult... but my five-year-old (who loves puzzles) can build all 3 within 30 minutes or so. Fairly good quality puzzle pieces, nice artwork (we even thought about gluing it together and framing it as a poster for our little Angry Birds fanatic), and a great tin box (why do so many other puzzles come in such cheap boxes?).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's Angry Birds and what a hit, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds in a Tin (Toy)
Grandson (5 yrs. old) is a great fan of anything relating to Angry Birds. He will receive this tomorrow for his completion of Pre-K class. I know he will love this because he loves to get on Amazon with me & pick out his things that he wants to receive for gifts at Christmas, etc. He & his sister have a school teacher for a parent, and they will spend many hours putting this together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item!!, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds in a Tin (Toy)
Got this for my 6 year old son and he really enjoyed creating 3 different puzzles and them becoming one big one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds Tin, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds in a Tin (Toy)
Product came as it was represented. Easy for 5 year old grandson. Liked the strong tin container to keep pieces in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great For Young Children!, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds in a Tin (Toy)
I purchased this for my 3-year-old grandson for his birthday. He loves Angry Birds and spends a lot of time playing with this tin of Angry Bird characters while at the same time using his imagination. It is a cute carrying case and easy for a small child to carry and open. Cute and well-made toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great concept, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds in a Tin (Toy)
but puzzle pieces don't lay flat. Any puzzle worth doing should lay flat. Very disappointed. The best thing about this purchase was the nice tin the puzzle came in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandkids love it, June 3, 2013
By 
Steve S. "Thorg" (Newbury Park, CA United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds in a Tin (Toy)
My grandchildren loved this puzzle, especially because of its 3 complexities. I wouldn't recommend it for a seasoned 9 year old puzzle solver as it would be too easy. The metal box is a nice touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars angry birds puzzles, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds in a Tin (Toy)
Great puzzle, but some of the pieces came warped so they are hard to get together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds in a Tin (Toy)
nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Angry Birds in a Tin
Angry Birds in a Tin by Angry Birds
$9.99 $9.50
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.