Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Beautiful!!!
I ordered this scarf in the peach color as a Christmas gift for a close friend who loves pastels. I was concerned that the color in the picture wouldn't be a close match to what I received. Well, I was worried for nothing since the scarf is exactly the same color & simply gorgeous. It has a beautiful sheen and delicate feel to it that makes it look expensive, but it...
Published on December 19, 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
I ordered this because it said it was 100% Pashmina. The tag says 100% viscose. It's soft
and it looks ok, but it is not 100% Pashmina.
Published 17 months ago by Weezer


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Beautiful!!!, December 19, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Matthews, NC USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this scarf in the peach color as a Christmas gift for a close friend who loves pastels. I was concerned that the color in the picture wouldn't be a close match to what I received. Well, I was worried for nothing since the scarf is exactly the same color & simply gorgeous. It has a beautiful sheen and delicate feel to it that makes it look expensive, but it wasn't. This was a great find for me at a very reasonable price. I will be buying one for myself as well as my mom who saw this gift before I wrapped it and she fell in love with it!!! This is a very nice, inexpensive scarf that has a great color selection that I would recommend to anyone who loves to accent their outfits with scarves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality!!!, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very pleased with the quality of the product! Love it so much I am ordering more. The one thing that I appreciate about this scarf is that the tag is sewn in and not glued on like a lot of the scarves on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Pashmina, September 29, 2012
This review is from: Anika Dali Solid Color Super Premium Soft Pashmina Women's Shawl (20 COLORS) (Apparel)
There are many pashminas in the market, and I was hesitant in buying one online. I bought one color from Anika Dali and I was pleasantly surprised!

The sheen in pashmina scarf gives it a very luxurious feel, which I love. The fabric is silky soft.

I have friends who snatch a bunch of these scarves up as bridal gifts. :) I for sure will be buying more colors (the price is so good!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this because it said it was 100% Pashmina. The tag says 100% viscose. It's soft
and it looks ok, but it is not 100% Pashmina.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as nice as I expected it to be., December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The scarf is nice and I purchased it as a gift for someone. It just doesn't appear to be as good a quality as I expected for the list price given, although I did get it on sale, so for that price it isn't bad. If I had paid the full price for it, I would have returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute, April 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This scarf is very soft. I would be careful cleaning it. I kind of weakened the fabric after hand washing it. I could smell the oils from my skin on it and thought it needed cleaning. But it kept more warm and stylish this winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased two of these in the two shades of pink. They arrived quickly and were appropriately packaged. I think they are exactly as described. Good size, light weight and great colors. I am going to get two more in other colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is very warming and comfortable! I realy like the size of it, December 6, 2014
This is a very classy looking scarf with the real cashmere feeling!
It is very warming and comfortable!

I realy like the size of it! It is JUST RIGHT as if custom taylored!
It ia also very durable and the colors won't wash away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, Great Value., December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This scarf is made of very soft fabric. I love the color. Seems like a great value, although I've only used it once so far. It says it is hand washable, but I haven't needed to wash it yet. So far, I am very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I did - it was FREEZING, November 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this to wear with my dress for outdoor photos at my November wedding. Glad I did - it was FREEZING. Looked beautiful with my orange/red flowers. My girls all had wraps in shades of orange and the whole thing looked great. To be honest, this isn't super great quality nor is it very thick, but who expects either of those things from a $10 pashmina? I was happy with what I got in terms of what I paid. And it's a beautiful color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.