Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes have Feet
No kidding, just as I'm breaking in the shoes, they walked away. Eating at a Korean restaurant, where you leave shoes at entrance, they weren't there when we finish dinner. Nice shoes with modern style, good price, At least the thief could have left his shoes in exchange.
Published 6 months ago by Camera newbie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Low Quality
Received product faster than expected which was nice. The toe color definitely stands out in person from the rest of the show than in the picture. Quality i was highly disappointed by. I pulled the laces tight (no excessive force) and the top lace tore through the hole partially. Description says to order a size smaller than normal so I did, but the shoe was too small...
Published 6 months ago by ServerGuy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Low Quality, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received product faster than expected which was nice. The toe color definitely stands out in person from the rest of the show than in the picture. Quality i was highly disappointed by. I pulled the laces tight (no excessive force) and the top lace tore through the hole partially. Description says to order a size smaller than normal so I did, but the shoe was too small for me, I think my regular size would have fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes have Feet, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No kidding, just as I'm breaking in the shoes, they walked away. Eating at a Korean restaurant, where you leave shoes at entrance, they weren't there when we finish dinner. Nice shoes with modern style, good price, At least the thief could have left his shoes in exchange.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Runs big, But VERY stylish., April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just beware that the shoes run big. I wear a 10, the 8.5 fits perfectly. Very durable and surprisingly comfortable. I wear them with jeans or khakis. I dont think that they are quite classy enough for a suit. Highly Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable Style!, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mens Wing Tip Ankle Chukka Boots Dress Wingtip Shoe Faux Leather Cap Toe Lace Up (Apparel)
I own the cognacy-brown colored version. Looks good with chinos. I've gotten compliments on them. Runs big, so I ordered a 1/2 size smaller. It worked for me and leaves room for my gel insole. The soles aren't pictured. I think they're vinyl or something which is fine by me because I'm not crazy about the thin slippery leather soles that usually come with dress shoes. Shoe laces are fine, and at the price I can afford to replace them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoes can be worn with just about any pants, jeans, slacks etc.
Love everything about this shoes! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What I wanted, matches picture and description, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ordered the distressed grey colour -- pairs really well with jeans, dresses them up a bit
I wouldn't wear them to work or for formal occasions, but someone who wears khakis might wear both at the same time.

description said to order a full size smaller; I ordered a half-size smaller and they fit really well around the heel, sides, and ball of the foot; there's a little too much space between the end of my large toe and the tip of the shoe, but ordering another size down would have been too small for the rest of my feet

Unlike the other review, the colour across the toes on mine is the same as the rest of the shoe; looks like leather, even on close inspection

Material: the faux leather feels like foam; we'll have to see how it holds up, seems pretty sturdy so far

Really comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.