Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very attractive watch
Very attractive two-tone watch with diamond accents. It was a very good price on the Amazon deal of the day. Quality seems very good.
Published 13 months ago by buyer

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, TINY diamonds SNAGS!
Got this as a lightening deal, agreed with another reviewer, I would have not paid full price for this watch.

I had originally bought a Fossil watch very similar to this one, and for the same full price, but then saw this and bought it on a whim since it was so much cheaper.

I am a small framed woman (5'4") and have small wrists. I like that this...
Published 14 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, TINY diamonds SNAGS!, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/8801WTTT Genuine Diamond Accented Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Got this as a lightening deal, agreed with another reviewer, I would have not paid full price for this watch.

I had originally bought a Fossil watch very similar to this one, and for the same full price, but then saw this and bought it on a whim since it was so much cheaper.

I am a small framed woman (5'4") and have small wrists. I like that this watch is petite and feminine. It is much prettier than the Fossil watch I bought, and fits my style better. The quality is great, but the diamonds are very small. I would have rather had crystals that were bigger and easier to see, but the diamonds are fine. I am not a blingy person, per say, but if you are, the diamonds are TINY.

Overall, this is a nice watch that I can wear everyday, and for the lightening deal price, I'm not too concerned if it get scratched up bad. (though I don't think it will happen with normal wear and tear) I will update this after I wear it a while if there are any issues.

UPDATE MAY 2014:
I still love my watch, I have no issues with batteries as some reviewers have, but a simple trip to the jeweler's can remedy that for $20 or less!

My only issue with the watch is that the TINY diamonds catch EVERYTHING! I have had several pieces of clothing snagged with just moving slightly over them! It actually ruined 2 of my favorite skirts! I have to choose what clothes I will wear with this watch, or not wear the watch at all. So because of that, I'm taking away one star, to make it a 3 star review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Died just a WEEK After My 30 Days To Return Expired., January 15, 2014
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/8801WTTT Genuine Diamond Accented Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
BEAUTIFUL watch, my wife LOVED it. She only wore it 4 times and it has stopped working. Now I look at the item description to look for what battery it takes and see no info. It is INEXCUSABLE in my opinion to buy a watch, especially at THIS price point and have the battery die (or a WORSE problem?) in just 45 days. I of course just missed my return window to send it back to Amazon for a refund.

Bottom line, the favorite watch I ever bought for my wife has now turned into the biggest waste of money I ever spent. BUYER BEWARE. Read the warranty and the costs involved to return to manufacturer for return shipping. So understand, you pay shipping BOTH ways...Not much of a warranty and seems like a revolving door of endless shipping "fees" on a watch so many others are having the same known issue with? Something smells here......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Agree with USMC review, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/8801WTTT Genuine Diamond Accented Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Battery died shortly after 30 day return policy and too much of a hassle to go through warranty to try and get it fixed. Can't figure out how to adjust band either. Only wore it 6 times before it died. Clearly this vendor is selling old inventory. I would really appreciate the vendor taking this back and making it work on their dime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty watch, but not adjustable enough for a good fit!, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/8801WTTT Genuine Diamond Accented Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Pretty watch. Would rather have it without "Diamond chips" as they were so small they weren't worth being there. I brought this to a jeweler for sizing, but the large links didn't allow proper sizing - 1 link removed or added made it too small or too big! I returned it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very attractive watch, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/8801WTTT Genuine Diamond Accented Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Very attractive two-tone watch with diamond accents. It was a very good price on the Amazon deal of the day. Quality seems very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch!, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/8801WTTT Genuine Diamond Accented Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Very happy. It's a beautiful watch! Practical but very feminine. Will most definitely shop here again! Also thanks for rapid response on my initial lost parcel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WORTH ITS BUCKS, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/8801WTTT Genuine Diamond Accented Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
5 STAR, CAUSE SHE SMILED AT IT, AND THATS AN ACCOMPLISHMENT HERE... REGARDLESS OF IT BEING A BEAUTIFUL WATCH. DONT HESITATE OF BUYING IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anne Klein Women's Watch, December 12, 2013
By 
JJMI (Michigan, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/8801WTTT Genuine Diamond Accented Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Great looking watch with large enough dial to see the time. Diamonds are very, very small, but it is still a nice watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking watch - but with issues - updating my review, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/8801WTTT Genuine Diamond Accented Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Nice looking watch. The time is easy to read. It's comfortable/easily adjusted. It looks nice for wearing to work.

The diamonds add a bit of 'flash', but are so tiny you practically need a microscope to see them. It was a Black Friday purchase, so heavily discounted. Glad I didn't pay full price.

UPDATE -

The watch wasn't keeping good time so I had to have the battery replaced after <1 month. It was behind a few minutes again this morning. I'll see if I have any more issues, but definitely would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
By 
Shelly Peterson (Riverton, UT United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/8801WTTT Genuine Diamond Accented Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Love this watch, was as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.