Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Fifth Harmony Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 1, 2013
It's got a nice bracelet with little flowers with crystal centers, three of those on the band on each side of the watch face. The band it made up of separate little chains so it has a sense of motin. It's comfortable to wear. I love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2012
This watch is just beautiful. It hangs nice on my wrist. Very flattering...and an eye-catcher. Compliments golore when I wear it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
This is a gorgeous watch! I feel beautiful when I wear it. Have 2 more Anne Klein watches & they stay looking good for a long time.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
I love Anne Klein watches. One of my favorite designers. Unfortunately, I was not too fond of this watch once it arrived. I did receive a few compliments, however it was ok and I did not fall in love with it so I returned it and ended up getting another style Anne Klein watch. It fits good. I always have to get my watches resized because of my small wrist so that did not take a way from the watch. I was just looking for something a little different.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
The claps broke as soon as my mom put it on. Very disappointed is the quality of the craftmanship.
I would not buy this name brand again.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Looks exactly as it appears. Very nice, dressy watch. Wish it would've had one more extender on it. It is a little more snug than I would've liked it to be.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2012
This watch looks beyond cheap! I can't believe how poorly constructed this thing is. I'm so disappointed in this watch. I brought it as a gift, but was too embarassed to give it away!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
This watch has run slow I got it; it is never on time for long. Now whenever I use it I have to reset it. Not much to say for such a big brand name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
Very good product ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.