Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Watch!
I just received this beautiful watch! This watch looks like a very expensive watch. It's a very nice piece of jewelry. So glad I purchased this when the price dropped. If you purchase this you will not be disappointed.
Published on June 18, 2012 by savvyshopper

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars beautiful but does not last long
The watch is beatiful, the link feel good. But as time goes, much dust stick on the watch surface(inside) ,it looks very dirty. what a pity!
Published 19 months ago by flypiglet


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Watch!, June 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/9922IMIV Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone Ivory Ceramic Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I just received this beautiful watch! This watch looks like a very expensive watch. It's a very nice piece of jewelry. So glad I purchased this when the price dropped. If you purchase this you will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Attractive for daily wear at the office, September 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/9922IMIV Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone Ivory Ceramic Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Attractive for day or evening wear. I chose this watch because it is a bracelet style, is cream/off white so looks good with most outfits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anne Klein Women's 10/9922IMIV Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone..., February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/9922IMIV Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone Ivory Ceramic Bracelet Watch (Watch)
My friends said it's so nice and can't imagine it's at such reasonable price. Really recommend.Really a nice watch I've ever bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anne Klein watch, December 3, 2012
By 
Walter Hall (Pikeville, KY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/9922IMIV Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone Ivory Ceramic Bracelet Watch (Watch)
This is a very attractive watch and it has the features I was most intrested in. The color is new and different for me and the adjustable band is very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars beautiful but does not last long, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/9922IMIV Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone Ivory Ceramic Bracelet Watch (Watch)
The watch is beatiful, the link feel good. But as time goes, much dust stick on the watch surface(inside) ,it looks very dirty. what a pity!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars beautiful ceramic watch, October 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/9922IMIV Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone Ivory Ceramic Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I've been on a search for an off-white ceramic watch, and Ann Klein came through. I've had this watch for couple of weeks now and am very pleased not only with the look, but also the quality. I wear it in the day time (even with the bit of bling) but it will also make a nice evening watch. Time will tell how good this watch is and how long it will last, but for the price, I am very pleased. My only complaint is that the band is tight (I guess it was designed for a small wrist) and I prefer my watches a bit loose. Overall, I am very happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal for the Money, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/9922IMIV Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone Ivory Ceramic Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I had been wanting a white ceramic watch for a while and when this came along I couldn't resist. I have always had good luck with Anne Klein watches and this one is no exception. The quality is very nice, the band is easily adjustable with an extra link to leave in or remove, and the watch keeps accurate time. All in all, very satisfied with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful product, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/9922IMIV Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone Ivory Ceramic Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Very beautiful, not too heavy, smooth lustrous ceramic watch. It is a real delight to hold the watch in hands and the golden hued ceramic looks much better than the pure white WC coloured ceramic.

Totally recommended at this deeply discounted (or perhaps the Fair price)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, October 6, 2012
By 
Jeanne Baird (ARKANSAS CITY, KANSAS, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 10/9922IMIV Swarovski Crystal Accented Gold-Tone Ivory Ceramic Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Too big, not only size wise for my small wrist but just an oversized heavy watch. There was no way that I could have gotten it to fit me so I sent it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.