Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Anne Klein Women's AK/1001MPRT Swarovski Crystal Accented Rosegold-Tone And Silver-Tone Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 22, 2013
Bought it as a gift for my daughter and she adored it. It was quite gorgeous and exquisite, but unfortunately, it was stolen during a break-in so I didn't get to see her wear it. Unfortunately, I can't locate another one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
Okay, so... it IS a pretty watch and I guess that, for the price, it's decent, but (and this is a fairly BIG BUT!) white hands on a white face make it extremely challenging for me to tell what time it is, EVER. Although I do wear glasses for reading, I still believe that I should be able to see the time on a watch with a considerably large face such as this. Perhaps I simply chose poorly.

Additionally, the "rosegold tone" is not particularly rosegold tone... far more goldtone than rosetone. I was in a store yesterday, where I saw a cute, $20 crap watch at the checkout and thought - "This is at least as attractive - if not moreso - than my AK." Those around me, agreed. Oh, well. It's nice enough to keep, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
I already owned this in the all silver tone so when I saw this one with the gold tone at such a great price I couldn't resist. The larger boyfriend style with the 3 sub dials are so in right now, I really like the weight of this watch, it feels substantial, but not too heavy. The mother of pearl on the dial with the crystals give it such a beautiful look. Enjoy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2013
The watch's diameter is a bit on the bigger side. But then it is supposed to be a sporty watch. Rose gold accent is just lovely! a little heavy on the wrist though. Would look a bit odd on a small framed woman because of the size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
I have bought a few things from Amazon & online in general ... some good, some not so much. This was probably my "best score" with regard to getting a really great item for a great price. I have a few watches but none in this style, and the price was irresistable(compared to "full price") that I decided to take a chance. AWESOME! I love the watch. It is surprisingly heavy, and feels really well crafted There is a spring-button to push to release the clasp -- not just held in place by the pressure of your arm. It is a lovely face. Very stylish. Once I bought it I noticed how many other watch makers have come out with similar styles. I have taken it into major department stores to see what it's selling for and the staff have told me what a good deal I got. I wish I had bought a couple more for my friends. As someone else said, when it's that much of a good deal, you wonder what's wrong. Maybe some women would not like such a big watch, (my biggest, for sure), but when you stand back and look at yourself, it is in scale and looks very pretty. I wear it a little loose, like a bracelet. It looks so nice, my husband wants me to wear it on my right wrist because he thinks it competes too much with the ring he just gave me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
Esto fue un regalo para mi madre! Realmente quedo encantada, un reloj muy lindo y delicado, lo recomiendo ampliamente, ella tiene la muñeca pequeña y el tamaño es perfecto no pequeño ni muy grande... Y tampoco es pesado... Excelente compra
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
Well, the second watch is working so far and we hope that will continue. Having to return a product is always a concern and you question if the second will have hidden defects.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
Love the watch. Gold has a slight rose-gold look. Needed a nice watch for work, and it definitely does the trick. Would definitely look at the same brand in the future.

Thoroughly impressed and love it! I wear it everyday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
I recieved this watch last week. It's nice but I did notice a couple discolored spots on the stainless. No big deal I still like it. I'm a little mad because I paid $125 and now it's $50. I wonder why? Did everyone else pay $125?
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
This watch is stunning. Gorgeous. But it is the size of a typical man's watch, not a woman's watch. I tend to wear big and bold jewelry, so it's ok for me, but I normally wouldn't wear a watch this big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.