Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
I love this watch! Very simple and stylish.
Its also nice to have a second hand and all 60 minute notches.
Published on April 5, 2010 by Stephanie Laine Pinsky

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good product
I bought the watch 6 months ago. The watch was slow and I replaced the battery almost immediately. Then the little thing on the side that one turns to set the time fell off. I called Amazon and was told I need to call Ann Klein. I called AK and I was given a number of a repair center in CA so I could send the watch. AK could not tell me what it would cost to repair the...
Published 18 months ago by Alice


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, April 5, 2010
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 109168IVBN Gold-Tone and Brown Leather Strap Watch (Watch)
I love this watch! Very simple and stylish.
Its also nice to have a second hand and all 60 minute notches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go to Watch, May 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 109168IVBN Gold-Tone and Brown Leather Strap Watch (Watch)
This is my go-to watch. I wear it almost every day. I've timed my grandson on his "races" around the yard with friends. The face is large enough it does not slide around a small wrist. It is easy to see in the car and fun for small children to guess the time. The strap let's me adjust it to a comfortable fit which a link bracelet doesn't always do. As always with Amazon delivery was quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch, September 7, 2012
By 
Susan C. Richter (Virginia Beach, Virginia United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 109168IVBN Gold-Tone and Brown Leather Strap Watch (Watch)
I saw this watch in a department store and then found it here for a much lower price. It looks like a more expensive watch. The gold matches the real gold bracelets and rings that I were with it. This watch is very comfortable and I've been wearing it every day for about a month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, December 7, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 109168IVBN Gold-Tone and Brown Leather Strap Watch (Watch)
Exactly as listed, looked for this item at Macy's and they didn't have it in stock and they would charge postage ordering on line.
Luckily amazon had free shipping = great deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love AK Anne Klein watches!, December 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 109168IVBN Gold-Tone and Brown Leather Strap Watch (Watch)
I love everything about AK Anne Klein watches! I just ordered three more! They are very stylish, yet functional. I like the large faces and easy to read times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good product, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 109168IVBN Gold-Tone and Brown Leather Strap Watch (Watch)
I bought the watch 6 months ago. The watch was slow and I replaced the battery almost immediately. Then the little thing on the side that one turns to set the time fell off. I called Amazon and was told I need to call Ann Klein. I called AK and I was given a number of a repair center in CA so I could send the watch. AK could not tell me what it would cost to repair the watch; I was told to call the repair center and they would tell me costs, postage etc. I am disappointed by the product and the lack of information re: repair or replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great watch, June 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 109168IVBN Gold-Tone and Brown Leather Strap Watch (Watch)
Wonderful watch not too heavy and you can see the numbers without glasses and a great price!!!!!
Would for sure buy again and will buy in other colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch!, December 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 109168IVBN Gold-Tone and Brown Leather Strap Watch (Watch)
I own this watch in two other colors. This watch is great. The face is large enough to read while still being slim and feminine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I absolutely love this watch!, November 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 109168IVBN Gold-Tone and Brown Leather Strap Watch (Watch)
The watch lies on the wrist very well! I wear it everyday and definitely worth paying a bit more than I had wanted to for it. I love the big face and I get complimented on it all the time. Definitely recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Difference between this watch and similar one, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's 109168IVBN Gold-Tone and Brown Leather Strap Watch (Watch)
Like everyone else, I love this watch -- it's ladylike, simple, clean-lined, easy-to-read, rich-looking and has a second hand. I wanted to write a review detailing the differences between this watch and the other Anne Klein Brown Leather Strap Watch Anne Klein Women's 109442CHHY Gold-Tone Champagne Dial and Brown Leather Strap Watch. This watch has a much larger face (check the descriptions for exact measurements, 25 mm = about 1 inch), which makes this watch appear more on-trend with the boyfriend-style watches (but without the bulkiness) vs. the other watch's more ladylike and dainty smaller face (more traditional looking). The face of this watch has a cream-colored background vs. the slightly-metallic champagne/yellow/goldtone background of the other watch -- the other watch is a bit dressier because of the champagne shine, and this watch is a bit more readable because of the contrast with the goldtone numbers and matte cream background (I think it also looks a bit more vintage because of the cream background). This watch has a darker brown strap than the other watch, but unless you're looking for a perfect match to another leather I don't think the difference is significant -- this watch is a slightly cooler deeper brown, the other watch is a warmer caramel color leather. They are both beautiful watches. I choose this one because I liked the larger face (and I normally don't like boyfriend watches) and the more vintage look and readability of the cream background.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.