Customer Reviews


116 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very sharp, great for daily wear
I received this on time and in perfect condition. It fits well, and looks great on my wrist. If I should lose weight - (ha!) it is adjustable by 1/2 inch without removing any links. I like the black ceramic.
Published on October 28, 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Watch is heavy and the crystal chipped after only a few wearings
I am so disappointed with this watch. I paid to have the band made smaller and really don't wear this much, because it is too heavy. The last time I wore it I noticed that the crystal was chipped. This watch is poor quality and not worth the price. I would not recommend.
Published 13 months ago by Carol Kidd


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very sharp, great for daily wear, October 28, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1018BKBK Black Ceramic Bracelet Watch with Diamond Accent (Watch)
I received this on time and in perfect condition. It fits well, and looks great on my wrist. If I should lose weight - (ha!) it is adjustable by 1/2 inch without removing any links. I like the black ceramic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Watch is heavy and the crystal chipped after only a few wearings, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1018BKBK Black Ceramic Bracelet Watch with Diamond Accent (Watch)
I am so disappointed with this watch. I paid to have the band made smaller and really don't wear this much, because it is too heavy. The last time I wore it I noticed that the crystal was chipped. This watch is poor quality and not worth the price. I would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1018BKBK Black Ceramic Bracelet Watch with Diamond Accent (Watch)
Needed extender and customer service mailed immediately at no extra charge. Very pleased with service and quality of the watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars it looks good but bracelet is to small, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1018BKBK Black Ceramic Bracelet Watch with Diamond Accent (Watch)
i bought this for my mother as a gift but the bracelet was to small. i called anne klein and told them about it in hopes that they would send more links and they said they would. i gave them my information and everything but they never arrived . very disappointed in the costumer service. my mother never used it, what a waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch, December 2, 2012
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1018BKBK Black Ceramic Bracelet Watch with Diamond Accent (Watch)
I got this watch as a gift and I love it! I got so many compliments the first night I wore it out!! It has become one of my go-to accesories. I already have an amazing white ceramic watch and this gorgeous watch is a perfect addition. Love! Love! Love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my new watch, December 19, 2012
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1018BKBK Black Ceramic Bracelet Watch with Diamond Accent (Watch)
This watch is gorgeous! It is really sleek and stylish, and is a great accessory whether I'm dressed up or going more casual. Looks like it's much more expensive - love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Almost there, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1018BKBK Black Ceramic Bracelet Watch with Diamond Accent (Watch)
The reason why I did not rate the product 5 stars is the fact that the screen with black margin that covers the watch fell off at some point. I had it repaired since I do like the watch otherwise, but if this would happen again, I would just give up on it since it is not worth spending that much money repairing it - better off buying another one. Hopefully, it won't be the case.
Altogether, an inexpensive designer watch with an elegant look to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sophistication + Style = CLASSY!!!, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1018BKBK Black Ceramic Bracelet Watch with Diamond Accent (Watch)
I absolutely love, love, love this watch! It is very light-weight, but also very strong and durable.

I wanted a ceramic watch for its well-known characteristics. The style of this watch is very close in looks to a Movado, but I couldn't afford the price of one.

The diamond at the 12 o'clock hour, the gold bars at the quarter hour marks, some gold accents on the band, the black face, rim and band are absolutely exquisite!

What more can I say except it's a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant!, July 1, 2014
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1018BKBK Black Ceramic Bracelet Watch with Diamond Accent (Watch)
I chose this as a gift over a pricier Movado. I wear my watches like jewelry and change them with each outfit. The black goes so well with so many other colors. I tend to have allergic reactions to metal bands, so the ceramic has been a joy to wear. The clasp is much easier to manipulate, although the band fits a little tighter around my wrist than my other link watches. With good care, I believe this watch will last a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but glass face chipped easy, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1018BKBK Black Ceramic Bracelet Watch with Diamond Accent (Watch)
And Im as dainty as it gets ;-) had it for a month or so and wore it to the office on days my colors coordinate with this piece. Just noticed a chip on the edge, pretty big size too. Darn! Well notw I can get something that looks better than this one. Its really really nice, but there are nicer ones in the same price range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.