Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even more beautiful in person ...
Customer Video Review     Length:: 0:32 Mins
I have tried to convey a few things in this short video.

First of all, this is even more beautiful in person than in the pictures.

Second, this is a very nice size watch for those with smaller wrists. My wrist is small and I have VERY small hands. You can see how the face works nicely with my wrist and hands, it is not...
Published 13 months ago by Alex S

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very delicate
I was looking for a long time for a white ceramic strap watch which wasn't too bulky and I loved this watch the first time I saw it in Macy's. I did a quick price check and was overwhelmed when I realized that Amazon was offering it for 30% lesser price....great watch for a great price! BUT the very first time it slipped from my dry hands (within a month of buying it)...
Published 23 months ago by fair reviewer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even more beautiful in person ..., October 29, 2013
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1019WTWT Diamond-Accented Watch with Ceramic Bracelet (Watch)
Length:: 0:32 Mins

I have tried to convey a few things in this short video.

First of all, this is even more beautiful in person than in the pictures.

Second, this is a very nice size watch for those with smaller wrists. My wrist is small and I have VERY small hands. You can see how the face works nicely with my wrist and hands, it is not overpowering at all!

The band itself is ceramic and adds a touch of class as does the diamond at 12:00. The fastener on the back is easy for me to open and close (without help) and while it is easy, it is also tight enough that I am not worried about it coming unlatched.

You can easily wear this watch while dressed for going out, with your business suit, or as you can see in the photo with a pair of blue jeans, my usual attire while working at home. At an angle you can see the silver bevel inside of the crystal which gives it an especially classy look.

I recently received this watch as a complimentary sample to use to evaluate as a review, and I was very impressed with how spectacular it looks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very delicate, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1019WTWT Diamond-Accented Watch with Ceramic Bracelet (Watch)
I was looking for a long time for a white ceramic strap watch which wasn't too bulky and I loved this watch the first time I saw it in Macy's. I did a quick price check and was overwhelmed when I realized that Amazon was offering it for 30% lesser price....great watch for a great price! BUT the very first time it slipped from my dry hands (within a month of buying it) onto a "carpeted" floor, the glass on the dial came off and worse still the white paint between the glass and dial was half on the dial and half on the glass when it broke, so I cant even stick it up without ruining the look. I agree that I should have been more careful but I did not at all expect that it would be so delicate. So if you have butter fingers like I do, this watch is not for you. I am just glad my United mileage plus card gives me purchase protection...otherwise I would have been devastated to lose this beauty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, January 22, 2013
By 
D. Canzanese (Philadelphia, PA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1019WTWT Diamond-Accented Watch with Ceramic Bracelet (Watch)
I bought this watch for my wife for Christmas 2012. It's two months later and the crystal face has fallen off of it. Anne Klein's warranty does not cover this and it will cost me $38 to send this to the repair center that they directed me to, which is hardly the "quick and inexpensive" repair that their limited warranty specifically mentions. $38 is almost half of what I paid for the watch. I suggest you look at another timepiece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous watch, November 27, 2012
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1019WTWT Diamond-Accented Watch with Ceramic Bracelet (Watch)
Gorgeous watch, much prettier in person! It's nice and light weight, and not too big for my tiny wrist. I agree with another reviewer - I'll be able to wear this casual or dressy. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anne Klein ceramic watch, October 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1019WTWT Diamond-Accented Watch with Ceramic Bracelet (Watch)
I just have to say, that I totaly love these watch. Thay are just perfect. Thay even does not weit as much as I thought. I will recontend this item to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good PRODUCT, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1019WTWT Diamond-Accented Watch with Ceramic Bracelet (Watch)
A good product. As advertised. Reasonably priced. xxx xxx xxx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx x x.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FIVE STARS WATCH!!!!,,SHIPPING 4 stars, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1019WTWT Diamond-Accented Watch with Ceramic Bracelet (Watch)
SHIPPING 4 stars: given 4 stars cause the shipping took one day more than planned, so I strongly recommend ordering with time
FIVE STARS WATCH!!!! : gift for my girlfriend, perfect size, dress or casual, adjustable ceramic band
Not night light but not a problem in this case.
Elegant case in perfect shipping package fully protected, combines with all colors a girl could dress.
Simple it's better, most watches nowadays are bigger and fashion colored, they will be out soon, this one, will keep the elegance
and class every day.
Now, Let me be clear with this, it's a watch to be gently with, cause its ceramic band watch. God Bless you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anne Klein White Ceramic Watch - Wow, December 18, 2012
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1019WTWT Diamond-Accented Watch with Ceramic Bracelet (Watch)
This watch is so much fun. I received it as a gift and it is so classy and sleak. It's very comfortable and looks so good with so many different outfits. It's perfect and I love it. I don't wear jewelry much, but I really enjoying wearing this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, November 20, 2012
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1019WTWT Diamond-Accented Watch with Ceramic Bracelet (Watch)
I bought this watch for my wife and she LOVES it. The picture does not do justice for the watch. It has a better apparence in person. She loves the watch because she is able to wear it with Jeans or some what dressy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a beautiful watch!, January 8, 2013
By 
Elle (Florida, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1019WTWT Diamond-Accented Watch with Ceramic Bracelet (Watch)
I got this watch for christmas... well i picked it out for myself for christmas. it is gorgeous on the hand, looks delicate and very classy with the single diamond on the 12 o clock marker (Movado-esque) The ceramic band is beautiful also... however i was told to be careful so as not to drop the watch as you may crack the ceramic. My wrists are kinda on the small side but the watch fits it well. I absolutely recommend this watch if you are looking for a nice ceramic watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.