Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 18, 2013
Had to have a link put in. It is a very pretty watch............Would highly recommend it. My wrist is a seven 1/2.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
MY WIFE loved..I will defenitely buy again, I recommend..very light very stylish
the golden bracelet and the black head is a deadly combination..
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2013
Great shape. I am really like it.. my wrist is not big so the became perfect :)
A Crystal over black gave another beautiful look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
Very nice my mother like this so much . Looks expensive but is not and very affortable price and you will like it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
it stopped last night. I wonder if you sent me a watch with an old battery. Let me know what i should do
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2013
This is a very attractive watch. This watch is true to the photo. It sits nicely on my wrist. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
Very good seller. The order came on time and excellent quality. recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
My sister loved the gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
i like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.