Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great two-tone look
I love, love, love this watch. I wear a lot of yellow and white gold, so two-tone works great for me. I love the simple, beautiful design of this watch. Also, I have tiny wrists and this one easily adjusts to a nice size for me. I like it so much I'm planning to buy another as a gift!
Published 11 months ago by jnwood79

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice
The Anne Klein watch was very nice, but just was not for me, so I returned. I do however like Anne Klein watches and have several.
Published 6 months ago by Sophie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great two-tone look, August 4, 2013
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1275SVTT Diamond Dial Open Lug Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I love, love, love this watch. I wear a lot of yellow and white gold, so two-tone works great for me. I love the simple, beautiful design of this watch. Also, I have tiny wrists and this one easily adjusts to a nice size for me. I like it so much I'm planning to buy another as a gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anne Klien watch prettier than expected, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1275SVTT Diamond Dial Open Lug Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch as a "just in case" present given the lightning deal special. I had no intention of giving it to anyone until an unplanned occasion for a gift came up and I wasn't prepared.
My daughter's birthday happened to be the day after I received the watch and I mentioned to her that I purchased a watch which I was holding as contingency in the event that I forgot to buy someone a gift ( I didn't offer it to her as she had many other watches which were far more expensive).
Would you believe that she instantly fell in love with the watch and wanted it? Would you also believe that she took my "contingency watch" which now leaves me without a fallback gift? She has basically abandoned her other watches and now just stares at this one muttering (my beautiful watch). I got some extra daddy points for this though :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1275SVTT Diamond Dial Open Lug Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
The Anne Klein watch was very nice, but just was not for me, so I returned. I do however like Anne Klein watches and have several.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch! My wife loved it!, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1275SVTT Diamond Dial Open Lug Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Gave this as a Christmas gift and my wife loved it!! It has a larger face, but not too big for a women's style watch.
She liked the silver with gold accent, and overall really liked this gift that I gave her for Christmas. It was a Big hit!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value watch, December 26, 2013
By 
RICHARD DIBATTISTA (MT.PROSPECT, IL USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1275SVTT Diamond Dial Open Lug Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
A little difficult to get on and off but a nice looking watch at a good price.If Gold trim was a little darker it would look better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive look for a low price, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1275SVTT Diamond Dial Open Lug Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
On receiving this watch, my expectations were exceeded by how nice it looked. I have worn it three days straight and I really love this watch! It's a great every day watch and it looks more expensive than it is.. In person, it looks similar to a Mavado.. I only hope that this watch lasts for a long time and does not scratch and look old quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1275SVTT Diamond Dial Open Lug Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
The Anne Klein watches are made by E.Gluck Corporation, who also produces Armitron Watches.
This one is a nice fashionable watch, with elegant design. A good option for a gift.
I cannot assess its performance, but take into consideration that this is a fashion brand making this watch.
I bought it for my my fiancee and she loves it. Very appreciated.
In my opinion, the quality could have been a little bit better.
I'll give it 5 stars because of the price and the design.
If necessary, i'll come with updates regarding the golden surfaces of the band as I fear the golden tone will eventually fade away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1275SVTT Diamond Dial Open Lug Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Beautiful watch, bought it as a gift for my mother but I wanted to keep it for myself. The two-tone color looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!!, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK/1275SVTT Diamond Dial Open Lug Two-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I Love this watch!

It is so me.

Comfortable and classy looking.

And it doesn't pull on my hair. Amen!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.