Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Anne Klein Women's AK/1290PRGB Purple Crystal Gold-Tone Bracelet Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 17, 2013
I bought several watches for gifts this Christmas. This one is gorgeous! Better than the photo, the shiny crystal face and color are so beautiful. The gold band gleams. The watch face is the perfect size, not too small, not too big. Very impressed, a great value. I wish I had one too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
Such a beautiful watch. The purple color is amazing and unique among the sea of plain watches. The gold is shiny but not obnoxious. I did have to take a link out, but I have a really small wrist. Now I want the other colors!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
This watch is so pretty. I get positive compliments when ever I wear it. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Only one itty bitty problem, it's not water proof. But I would still buy the other colors, too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
This watch is gorgeous. I get compliments on it at least twice a week. It's my favorite accessory to wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
it was a gift, and they like so much, this amazing, but the belt it was a litte bit short
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
beautiful color...strap feels little cheap...light!
but otherwise better than picture!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2015
Face color a bit brassy for my taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.