Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking bag
Where do i begin with how happy i am that this met my expectations? It looks EXACTLY like the picture, so thank you for giving an accurate portrayal. I love buying exactly what i see, and sometimes things are off by color and size which often makes online purchases tricky. This bag is the perfect bag for work. Black works for everything- especially when i wake up in a...
Published 5 months ago by localanesthesia

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shoulder Bag
Very nice bag for a great price. I love being able to see all my things in different pockets. I have not lost my keys once since I got it. Lots of compliments.
Published 6 months ago by Kerin M. Older


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking bag, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Where do i begin with how happy i am that this met my expectations? It looks EXACTLY like the picture, so thank you for giving an accurate portrayal. I love buying exactly what i see, and sometimes things are off by color and size which often makes online purchases tricky. This bag is the perfect bag for work. Black works for everything- especially when i wake up in a hurry. It also kind of fits everything, like an iPad, cosmetics bag, phone, notebook, pen, snack, sunglasses, keys, passport, random papers I've folded in there. And...it doesn't look chunky. This type of bag is also super because it doesn't "wilt" like the softer materials do.

I have to say, its miraculous to find such an affordable and EXPENSIVE looking bag at the same time. The shoulder strap is perfect for running around on foot while getting on the train, bus, etc or even the office when i'm in a hurry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag...not quite perfect, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a really attractive bag but needed a couple of changes to make it perfect for me. I'm pretty particular about choosing a purse. My husband has strict instructions not to attempt to buy one as a gift. First with the positives, it's attractive, it has a center zipper pocket divided interior, size zipper pocket in liner, and two pouches on the other side...all of which I liked. However, it was slightly small for a shopper bag. My iPad fits but is a little tight. Second, this bag does not have a shoulder strap so the handles could be a bit longer to use as an over-the-shoulder bag. Overall, I'm happy enough with the bag that I'll keep it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I knew I was going to love this handbag. My coworker has it and I tried it for fit. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shoulder Bag, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice bag for a great price. I love being able to see all my things in different pockets. I have not lost my keys once since I got it. Lots of compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars About size, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hi
I reseved the bag but it smaller than i thought ! Plese write the size on the discripcion .
Thank u
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hardware looks cheap, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Coast Is Clear Small Shoulder Bag (Apparel)
I love the faux leather sections of this purse, but the hardware makes it look cheap. Specifically, the chain links on the version that I received did not close together all of the way, and they looked like they had been made poorly (would have like to see a more finished edge).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Golden parts look cheap, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is smaller that I expected, and the golden parts look cheap. They are lighter than the picture. I guess was expecting too much from this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love my hand bag, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would buy another hand bag from Anne Klein it is a good size for me love it. good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Anne Klein Purse, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice and trendy. Not too big nor too small...has a large middle zip pocket for purse items. The leather on this purse is really pretty!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
quality is spectacular, spacious and comfortable has beautiful gold accents, the truth this brand is known for quality, I will continue buying more from this line
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.