Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Bag!
I love this bag. It is the perfect size for me and looks very classy! The colors are very unique and go well together.
Published 2 months ago by Suebedoo

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars I thought the tote bag would be much bigger. ...
I thought the tote bag would be much bigger. I would have never bought it being that small for almost $50.
Published 10 days ago by Laura Vasquez


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i still loved it. very dressy bag and good, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
even though the bag looks bigger in the picture than what it really is, i still loved it. very dressy bag and good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Bag!, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this bag. It is the perfect size for me and looks very classy! The colors are very unique and go well together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So neat purse, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my friends and I bought one like this for out graduating friend. when we saw it when it arrived, we loved so much. so, we ended up all of us buying like this bag for each one of us. perfect for every occasuions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anne Klein In Full Bloom Tote Shoulder Bag, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A purse is a purse...Right? NO! Not this one! I've owned every type of purse known to Woman Kind, from Ridiculously expensive "Prada" (not worth it), to something cute found at the shoe store and I have never loved a purse as I do this one! A funny story... leaving work one day, looked out to see that it was POURING!! No umbrella b/c I'm not typically too worried about my hair, my shoes or clothes unless going out after work. But, I ran to the office kitchen to find a plastic bag to wrap my new Anne Klein Bag in! One of the "guys" said "oh you wont melt"! I said "I know, I'm worried about my purse"!! The look on his face was Priceless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I thought the tote bag would be much bigger. ..., July 15, 2014
I thought the tote bag would be much bigger. I would have never bought it being that small for almost $50.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this purse, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this purse. it's roomy, great quality and another Anne Klein purse to add to my collection. Very elegant purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classy beautiful design, June 20, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought as a gift for my mother in law . She loved it. Material and finish look high quality. Looks biggerin the picture but ita not which i am glad. Looks prettier than the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anne Klein in Full Bloom Tote, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love, Love, Love it! I've gotten more compliments on this bag, than any other I've owned. Will get another for the winter season!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars go and buy it, July 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recieved this bag few days ago. Its very elegant. This is the first Anne klein bag I bought. I think I will order another one sooooon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this pocketbook. Was 1/2 the price of the local mall stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.