Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Four watches in one, February 25, 2013
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK-1165INST White Leather Quartz Watch with White Dial (Watch)
This watch is gorgeous and it is worth the price. You basically getting 4 watches in set. I love love this watch and can't say enough about it. The box set comes with 4 different color leather strips. The colors are white, pink, black and orange, which means you can switch up your looks on different days and people will think you have so many watches. The face of the watch is round in silver tone, genuine mother of pearl dial and swarovski crystal on each hour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh my goodness!, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK-1165INST White Leather Quartz Watch with White Dial (Watch)
This watch is awesome! I RARELY write reviews but I had to let everyone know if you are on the fence,jump off and buy this watch! Very classy. The bands are of great quality and the face glows with beauty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK-1165INST White Leather Quartz Watch with White Dial (Watch)
Anne Klein has always been one of my favourite brands and I absolutely loved the box set.
Equivalent to getting 4 pretty watches at only $95. Such a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will not disappoint, December 18, 2013
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK-1165INST White Leather Quartz Watch with White Dial (Watch)
I have a small collection of Anne Klein watches and love them all. I have a smaller wrist and these are a perfect weight and size. I love the fact that it has three extra quality leather straps that are so easy to change with the small button on the back of the strap (ingenious!). Style is easy to read, classic and timeless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great watch set, December 9, 2013
By 
jill shober (Ephrata, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK-1165INST White Leather Quartz Watch with White Dial (Watch)
So pretty and just what I wanted! Colors are super and the watch dial is a nice size. So happy I chose this watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK-1165INST White Leather Quartz Watch with White Dial (Watch)
This is not the first Anne Klein purchase I have made, and I will likely be making more. It is a stylish watch, not too big, and not too little, and if it is like the others I have had, it will last for a long time. For this price you can't beat it, especially considering I got three more bands in different colors as part of the deal. Don't hesitate to purchase from the seller who seems to know how to be classy and simple at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, nice quality, May 19, 2014
By 
M Nichols (Seattle, WA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK-1165INST White Leather Quartz Watch with White Dial (Watch)
I hope my daughter like it, I sure do. Interchangeable straps give you 4 watched in 1 box. The stitching on the leather is excellent and colors pop. The Roman numerals are easy to see, even without my reading glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK-1165INST White Leather Quartz Watch with White Dial (Watch)
I love this watch - you can switch the bands out which make it seem like there are 4 watches in one. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Versatile & sleek!, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK-1165INST White Leather Quartz Watch with White Dial (Watch)
Love this watch! I really like the simple design of the watch face & having the ability to swap out the bands!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anne Klein Silver Tone watch, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's AK-1165INST White Leather Quartz Watch with White Dial (Watch)
What a great watch. The face is large and clear, easy to read, while still being very stylish. The straps are a very good grade leather, soft but not at all flimsy. I haven't worn a watch for years and was not sure if I was going to be able to tolerate it, but very comfortable. My granddaughter will probably have me change the strap to the pink one, which can be done easily. I needed a watch I could wear while outside working in the yard and not worry about it, this fits the bill. The price was amazing, Amazon did it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.