Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit Great
Based on other reviews I ordered the med/large size and they fit great. I'm only 5'1" and haven't been able to find a pair of leggings that weren't inches too long. But these work great for a peite woman. If you're height is average to tall I would be cautious about ordering these.
Published on January 30, 2012 by Bkrunner

versus
45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small/med TOO SMALL
I ordered the small/med and tho I am small and short, I could barely pull them up. One leg felt tighter than the other.
Published on July 9, 2010 by Helen


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small/med TOO SMALL, July 9, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's Cotton Leggings (Apparel)
I ordered the small/med and tho I am small and short, I could barely pull them up. One leg felt tighter than the other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 57 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size up or don't bother...., November 22, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's Cotton Leggings (Apparel)
I am 5' 2" and 112 lbs. I ordered these in S/M in 2 colors. I received them today. I received one color in S/M and one in M/L. Thank goodness for the 'mistake' in receiving the larger size since the S/M barely fit over my thighs! S/M seems to fit the way size 0/2 would fit, which seems strange since I never met a Medium who fit in size 0/2!

I have 'TAR-JZAY' leggings that are $10 less and fit better than these in the tag size! Either spend less for a better fit....or if you don't mind the M/L size on the tag and you are a size 4? Go ahead and buy these in M/L.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better for taller gals, January 22, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's Cotton Leggings (Apparel)
Thanks to the previous reviewers, I ordered one size up in these (a M/L, even though I"m usually a S/M), and am glad I did. They fit very snugly! While the fabric is a nice, heavy weight and the heather grey color is really pretty and true to the photo, they have a long waist that makes them fit awkwardly for shorter gals. I'm just under 5'4", and the waist fits so long in the length that I have to pull them up really high; if I fold the waistband over, they create extra bulk and look odd under skirts/dresses. They're nice quality, but seem better designed for women who are 5' 5" and taller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They've changed - quality gone down, March 9, 2011
By 
SR (Arlington, VA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's Cotton Leggings (Apparel)
I bought these last year, and they were great. Thick, not see-through, kept in shape, didn't rip, etc. I bought a new pair for this fall, and the quality isn't the same. They aren't thick anymore, and they are somewhat see-through, so ladies, make sure your rear end is covered when wearing these. Disappointed that they changed the quality of them to something cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ill-fitting leggings, November 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's Cotton Leggings (Apparel)
Although I have the opposite problem than most people report here, one thing is clear: these leggings do not fit well. I am 5'8", 112 lbs and usually wear a size zero. Based on what others have reported, I ordered the S/M, since I knew that the M/L waist would be way too big on me. Well, the waist, hips, and thighs on the S/M are a tad too big, while the length is more capri on me. In a nut shell, do not order these leggings if you are tall and thin. Perhaps there is gross inconsistency in the manufacturing? Either way, consider another brand of leggings before you order these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible product - DO NOT BUY, December 21, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought since it was Anne Klein this would be a great product. BUT the material was shoddy and the fit was not as described. If I had wanted cropped leggings, I would have bought them. These were supposed to come to the ankle but did not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the price, March 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these leggings based on reviews that I received from various websites. I tend to wear leggings a lot and need one that will not only last long but also be not able to see through. I was told the material of this was rally thick and I won't be able to see through them. Unfortunately this was not the case. For the price, the material was extremely thin and I am blessed with a very round butt which causes even more stretching. I could straight through to my underwear with these. Also, you should try ordering one size up because their size chart is way off from the actual fit. I ordered a S/M (said to fit 90-140 pounds)and I STRUGGLED to get into them. Definitely not worth the 15 dollars. More like 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit Great, January 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anne Klein Women's Cotton Leggings (Apparel)
Based on other reviews I ordered the med/large size and they fit great. I'm only 5'1" and haven't been able to find a pair of leggings that weren't inches too long. But these work great for a peite woman. If you're height is average to tall I would be cautious about ordering these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fell apart the first time I wore them, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
....didn't even make it out the house and they were rip....rip off!! Save your money! They were very cheaply made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I got M/L and they would be lucky to fit my 7 year old., February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I expected a higher quality material from this brand -- let alone the teeny tiny size. I had to laugh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Anne Klein Women's Cotton Leggings
$32.00 $9.58 - $32.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.