Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable & classy sandal
I have bought Anne Klein sandals from Amazon.com because I can get a half size in them - which I can't get in the UK. These sandals are gorgeous - perfect heel height, comfortable and glamorous to dress up or down with jeans or a maxi dress. My advice would be to try them on in a store if you are in the UK and then order them on Amazon - even with the shipping cost...
Published 4 months ago by Mrs. J. E. Hanson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bronze Sandal, No Medal!
Great looking, but very small around the instep & opening, so it was impossible to know if the next size would fit. Very disappointing because they looked great & seemed well padded, but they had to be returned.
Published 7 months ago by Shamama


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bronze Sandal, No Medal!, April 30, 2014
By 
Shamama "Cobriziana" (New York, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great looking, but very small around the instep & opening, so it was impossible to know if the next size would fit. Very disappointing because they looked great & seemed well padded, but they had to be returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable & classy sandal, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have bought Anne Klein sandals from Amazon.com because I can get a half size in them - which I can't get in the UK. These sandals are gorgeous - perfect heel height, comfortable and glamorous to dress up or down with jeans or a maxi dress. My advice would be to try them on in a store if you are in the UK and then order them on Amazon - even with the shipping cost they're cheaper than buying in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Opened the box and fell in love. I like the soft foot bed that AK ..., July 7, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Opened the box and fell in love.
I like the soft foot bed that AK uses on most of their shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like the little bit of bling, May 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are a little more bronze than what I expected but makes them more versatile to wear with more colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great Looking sandal but too narrow, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have narrow feet and the front loop of the sandal was cutting into my foot and it doesn't stretch.... it's a shame very cute sandal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Stylish & Comfortable, July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are nice looking shoes but the strap around my ankle was a little loose. I ended up returning them because I thought I needed a smaller size and I decided to go with another style but I do think they are attractive, especially if you are looking for a lower heel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tool old looking, October 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes fit fine, as most of Anne Klein's shoes do, but these just had no style and too old looking for my style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ... the shoe in 'platinum' and the leather is very pretty HOWEVER the heel is shiny gold, July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the shoe in 'platinum' and the leather is very pretty HOWEVER the heel is shiny gold. I returned the shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Shoe, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shoe. It fits perfectly. Received quickly and goes nicely with my outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits perfect and looks really Nice on. Very comfortable shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

AK Anne Klein Women's Dustee Synthetic Wedge Sandal
$69.00 $26.99 - $47.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.