Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Like a Champ
I installed this because it was necessary to access my Drop Box with this app. Also the Drop / Box.net Client must be installed after this. Then you must "ADD" your Drop Box through the explorer. You don't do anything with the Client once downloaded. My only caveat is the information concerning the whole downloading and installation could be much clearer by the...
Published 21 months ago by ABQRabbit

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find info
It is hard to find which folder the information was downloaded into. No instructions, must use just trail and error.
Published 17 months ago by Sue Paulson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Like a Champ, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: AntTek Explorer (App)
I installed this because it was necessary to access my Drop Box with this app. Also the Drop / Box.net Client must be installed after this. Then you must "ADD" your Drop Box through the explorer. You don't do anything with the Client once downloaded. My only caveat is the information concerning the whole downloading and installation could be much clearer by the corp. I was able to set this up by reading the comments from other Users. If you're not savvy on how these things work, give the other user's comments a gander before saying the thing doesn't work. Good Luck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ANOTHER, MUST HAVE, FOR KINDLE FIRE MANAGER USERS!!, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: AntTek Explorer (App)
This app is beautiful, and I love the drag and drop feature, but this is: NOT!! FOR THE NOVICE USER!! Please be well aware: of what files your about to delete, before you do so with any manager.. That said, I love the look and feel of this app by 99.9%, but one thing is missing, it need to copy your last downloaded app like File Expirt does, and this file would EZly take it's place. So, if your looking for a manager that copies your last download app, and or has free apps in it, stick with File Expirt, but if you want the best manager by it's self alone, this is simply it!!!. Remember: It's always EZ, when you SEEK, all your Must Have apps™… H-is-4-∞ Enjoy all!! ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A REAL FIND!!, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: AntTek Explorer (App)
Terrific app takes the frustration out of file management on your Android. Works great as promised. The themes work very well with it. Highly relommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find info, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: AntTek Explorer (App)
It is hard to find which folder the information was downloaded into. No instructions, must use just trail and error.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars need a tutorial wouldn't connect to Dropbox., March 7, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: AntTek Explorer (App)
It's not self explanatory, I couldn't find a tutorial and couldn't get it to connect to my Dropbox account even with the additional fake Dropbox app. I think it's ridiculous that there isn't a Dropbox app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: AntTek Explorer (App)
excellent product with quick deliver and respond from company. what more can you say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Explore the files on your kindle, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: AntTek Explorer (App)
IT is nice to be able to explore the file structure.
If this feature comes with the kindle fire HD, I haven't found it
I got this because it was a precursor to adding drop box support
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very helpful, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: AntTek Explorer (App)
I liked it. It allows me to browse easily in the kindle. Also, to clean up unused itens and trash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars AntTek, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: AntTek Explorer (App)
AntTek was good at accessing files on the kindle but you could not access drop box from the file system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just a good, solid explorer, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: AntTek Explorer (App)
Ant Tek is almost as easy to navigate as the standard Windows Explorer. There's no need for any other features.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

AntTek Explorer
AntTek Explorer by AntTek
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.