Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as it gets
Moisturizing, creamy yet light, and has an anti aging complex that appears to make my skin look brighter, smoother and even. So, it actually works. Has a pleasant, relaxing lemony citrus scent. The color is extremely subtle, so don't expect to look really bronze, more of a warm glow. That being said, you never have to worry about having an orangey self tanner face or...
Published on September 27, 2011 by ilovebridge

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars decent
Its...ok. first self tanner I've ever used. You have to use just the right amount. At first I didn't use enough and it did nothing then used too much and it made my legs orange. I think I've found the right amount to make it look like a light tan. Overall, its a pretty good product. Kind of on the expensive side though.
Published 18 months ago by Onemind


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as it gets, September 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anthony Logistics for Men Self Tanner with Anti-Aging, 2.5 Ounce (Misc.)
Moisturizing, creamy yet light, and has an anti aging complex that appears to make my skin look brighter, smoother and even. So, it actually works. Has a pleasant, relaxing lemony citrus scent. The color is extremely subtle, so don't expect to look really bronze, more of a warm glow. That being said, you never have to worry about having an orangey self tanner face or make a mistake, blends in perfectly. I bought this after not being able to find the Shiseido for Men self tanner (I think it's discontinued) and I surprised myself by liking this better, considering the Shiseido was VERY high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars overpriced, January 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anthony Logistics for Men Self Tanner with Anti-Aging, 2.5 Ounce (Misc.)
Works well, but I have found others tanners that work equally well for 1/4 to 1/3 of the price. There you have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anthony Logistics for Men Self Tanner with Anti-Aging, 2.5 Ounce (Misc.)
Works well, noticed that my skin looked younger thanks to the anti aging complex, also moisturizes and gives a nice hint of color. All Anthony products are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars decent, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anthony Logistics for Men Self Tanner with Anti-Aging, 2.5 Ounce (Misc.)
Its...ok. first self tanner I've ever used. You have to use just the right amount. At first I didn't use enough and it did nothing then used too much and it made my legs orange. I think I've found the right amount to make it look like a light tan. Overall, its a pretty good product. Kind of on the expensive side though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Average, April 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anthony Logistics for Men Self Tanner with Anti-Aging, 2.5 Ounce (Misc.)
Decent fragrance but doesn't provide a lot of color. I'd really like to get an unbiased opinion on the best mens facial tanning lotion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars light color with no odor, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anthony Logistics for Men Self Tanner with Anti-Aging, 2.5 Ounce (Misc.)
The product produces a light color. It has a nice scent when applied and then when activated, it has no odor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Tanner, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anthony Logistics for Men Self Tanner with Anti-Aging, 2.5 Ounce (Misc.)
I'm a pale guy. I am 24 years old, in excellent shape, and I've been told good looking, but paler than a twilight character, I can't tan to save my life. Having said that, I was looking for something that I could use on my face that wouldn't make me look orange and at the same time wouldn't break my skin out. This stuff is pretty good. Smells pretty good, non-greasy, and doesn't clog my pores. Also, I actually get compliments on my skin when I use it. I usually apply it at night right after I shave (blond hair so slow growing beard). I would also recommend that you shave before you apply this stuff because if you have light facial hair it causes an "orangeness" beneath your beard. That is the only places it ever gets orange, possibly because the hair prevents you from rubbing it in all the way. It can stain your eyebrows so be careful in that region. The only real downside is that it doesn't seem to last very long on your skin, maybe 2 r 3 days before you need to reapply. That isn't a big deal considering the natural color it gives. I use it on my face and neck. It looks great and I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fake don't bake, August 28, 2012
This review is from: Anthony Logistics for Men Self Tanner with Anti-Aging, 2.5 Ounce (Misc.)
Great product. Works well. Definitely makes you look tan without going to tanning bed. Smells good and lotion is smooth. Will absolutely buy again.
I wish they had this before I went to tanning bed years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great self-tanner, August 8, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anthony Logistics for Men Self Tanner with Anti-Aging, 2.5 Ounce (Misc.)
As far as I can tell, this product is pretty much discontinued, which is a shame because it's the best self-tanner I have ever used! I'm a woman but was convinced to try this men's tanner... I love it! I hope it will come back, or at least continue to be available here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, May 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Anthony Logistics for Men Self Tanner with Anti-Aging, 2.5 Ounce (Misc.)
I have an olive skin tone and I use this product every day after shaving. I get great color without harmful uv rays. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Anthony Logistics for Men Self Tanner with Anti-Aging, 2.5 Ounce
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.