Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Anti-gray Hair Shampoo - Reminex - Enriched with Shou Wu, Saw Palmetto Extract, Ginseng, Dong Kuai to Help Restore Gray Hair to Their Original Hair Color Hair Shampoo
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 7, 2014
DONT BUY THIS JUNK UNLESS YOU WANT TO TROW MONEY AWAY . I DONT UNDERSTAND HOW THESE COMPANYS STAY IN BIZ IT SCHOULD BE A CRIME TO SELL THIS SHAMPOO AND CLAIM IT WORKS . KEEP YOUR MONEY AND DONT AND I MEAN DONT BUY THIS SCAM POO OH I MEAN SHAMPOO
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2011
I suspect the 5-star reviewer is a plant. I didn't expect this product to work, and it didn't. I saw no change in the amount of grey hair I have after using an entire bottle everyday until it ran out.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
Big waste of money. It doesn't do what it proposes to do. I saw no change whatsoever. It's a ripoff.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
This shampoo just didn't do the trick in eradicating gray hair for me. I went back to using shampoos and conditioners that helped my silvering hair look beautiful the way it is...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
made my hair sticky,and gommy ,and my hair felt unclean. Will not buy the product again. I still have a full bottle as my hair is fine ,and one shampoo is all i used.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2015
I used tow bottle of this shampo but it' did not cover my gray hair is look like same the last time
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
I bought this shampoo for my husband who is suffering from gray hair at early age. I don't see any big results but I noticed since he started using this shampoo I don't see any new gray hair coming out. I believe it takes awhile and each of our body reacts on each product differently it might be effective to some but to others is not. Lets see in the next few months if there are good results and I will give an update on that. I am reordering soon.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
One star so far.
Starting my 3rd bottle but no results noted not even 5%. Noticed also hair loss. Will finish 3rd bottle n hope for better result
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
This shampoo didn't help even 0% to restore my hair color. I tried for 3 weeks, once every day, but it didn't do for what it advertised.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
Used this for one month and don't see any noticeable results. Ended up coloring my hair instead with one of those shampoo-in color.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.