Prime Music
Apartment has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Apartment
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player


Price: $14.41 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
14 new from $9.88 4 used from $16.85
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, September 29, 2009
"Please retry"
$9.88 $16.85
$14.41 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock. Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Amazon Artist Stores

All the music, full streaming songs, photos, videos, biographies, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 29, 2009)
  • Original Release Date: 2009
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Bbe
  • ASIN: B002EWH0IW
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #753,395 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Intro
2. Higher Definition
3. Challenges of L.O.V.E. (Leaving Ones Virtues Exposed)
4. The Future
5. Illa's DVD (Skit)
6. Crown Royal
7. Totally Tanya
8. The Apartment
9. Family Jewels
10. Becky vs. Illa (Skit)
11. It's My Turn
12. 90 Degrees
13. The Apartment 2
14. Brad & Becky (Skit)
15. Come Along
16. Hey Sister
17. Think It Over
18. Outro

Editorial Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By K. Miller on November 3, 2009
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I love just about anything that BBE puts out and they seem to always put real hip hop. Dynas puts together a great album and a story line that makes the album even more enjoyable. And if your a J Dilla fan you get a unreleased track produced by the late great producer. Good album and won't disappoint.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category