Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Luxury Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 6, 2013
Fit's my iPad (original, 1st generation) perfectly, screen guard has lot's of bubbles, but was free, and I should probably take some responsibility since it was me that applied it. Shipping was a little slow given that it was not free, but price was cheap and overall no complaints, I'm happy with my purchase! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2012
This product was very poor and not worth the money. The case does not fit and the "free" screen is poor quality and too hard to put on. Don't waste your money and buy a good case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2012
This didn't fit the I PAD 2- which it is listed as fitting. Not expensive enough to bother with returning. Just annoying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
Too big for iPad 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2010
Nothing but good things to say about this seller and this product. Price was terrific, shipping was fast, product quality is good and the product does what it says it would do. If you have an ipad and you want to protect it from potential drops (it's bound to happen eventually), then this is a good solution.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
Junk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2012
Do not buy this. Very bad product. Doesn't fit to ipad2 also very heavy and uneasy to hold. Not recommended,
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2010
I preorderd an Ipad for each of my kids. This got them so excited, great color and quality and the free screen protector is great.
44 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.