Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Size: 16 GB|Shape: Wi-Fi|Color: Silver|Change
Price:$241.00+ $4.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 22, 2016
I bought this for myself March 2016. Went on vacation July 2016 and all was well then while I was on iPad it turned off and will not come back. I didn't spend this kind of money for it to work for 4 months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
Im not happy with the ipad that i got... It not says here that theres alot of scratches and dents dont like this..im si disappointed
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
Less than 16GB, NO SIM card very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2016
This product is an old generation iPad. You would never know from the description on Amazon. It works, but it was not what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2016
It was better than I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2016
It was a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2016
ipad itself was fine but sadly delivery was one week late and as it was a birthday gift it spoiled the surprise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
great present so happy with this purchase now my kids will leave my phone alone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
Still have the iPad mini and yup still working no damage at all love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
I returned it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 1000+ answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.