Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 29, 2012
its okay if you want to kill like 45 seconds tops. to easy not that many logos. like I said not worth $0.99.
0Comment| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2012
The permissions for this app are a joke. why does it need to know your wifi location? why does it need to start at boot? I cant believe people would pay for this obvious spyware, if not worse. buyer beware, someone should report this.
0Comment| 77 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
on some levels when you put in the name the game tells you that you are wrong even though it spells it the same way on a diffirent level
0Comment| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
Even if it was cheaply priced, you pay for more than it is worth. One short "game" of name the logo and that's it. Game over. Don't be tempted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
it gets boring when . start because their isn't more levels and after you get all of them right it gets boring
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
i tried this and do not like it and so i deleted it from my kindle. sorry but not all games are for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
this was WAAAAY too easy. was okay for the couple of minutes it took to complete & then nothing to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
This app only cost .99 and that is way too much. There is no point to it. It was a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2012
this app is fun but I wish there were more hero's to guess from. I'm a nerd so I didn't miss a single 1. make it harder. and for the record tarzan is not a super hero
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
My grandson plays this and likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.