Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Size: 4-Pack|Change
Price:$10.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 31, 2013
I really enjoy wearing false eyelashes... not just for special occasions, but for every day use as well. I have chronically dry eyes, and (naturally) very long eyelashes, and have always paid special attention to my lashes... using higher end mascara (I prefer Benefit's line of mascaras), but after a while, I just got sick of the upkeep. I love falsies in general because it ensures that my eyes will always be even. You know how annoying it is when you complete the make up perfectly on one eye, only to screw it up on the second one. I know... first world problems.

I've found Ardell lashes to be natural looking and easy to put on. I normally use number 120, which are not quite as long and "fake" looking as the 118, which is the only reason I rated these as 4 stars. IMHO these are more of a special occasion lash rather than an every day wear - AB
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
I bought these for my wedding after doing a little research. I had purchased others in the past for special occasions/pictures that didn't seem to show up as much as i would have liked. These were exactly what i was looking for. I wanted dramatic eyes and these were perfect. If you are looking for something suttle these are probably not for you. With the right make-up they really pull a look together in my opinion. Someone else put these on for me and had no trouble, but i did not put them on myself so i can not comment on ease of use.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2011
I love this lashes! they are so beautiful, give your eyes such a dramatic look! I cant feel them after I've put them on, they are weightless! I use same brand glue, works perfect! Lashes dont fall of and application is easy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
Ardell lashes are pretty much my go to brand, they look and feel better than brands that are three or four times the price, and if you like me like that slutty porn star vibe (I do) these are the perfect lashes. If you prefer a subtler or more tame look stick to the finer lashes ardell has to offer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2014
Don't be deceived by the picture. These lashes are so long, it looks so unnatural and comical. I took them out of the packaging, did a dry fit on my eye, and couldn't help but laugh - it looked like cartoon character lashes.

If you're looking to amp up your Halloween costume, these lashes are perfect. Otherwise, if you're looking to use them for a night out or for added lash volume, get something else.

These are going back.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
These lashes were not uniform in shape and looked very fake when applied. I've used Ardell before and they were of better quality. Wouldn't purchase on line again. Sometimes you get what you pay for.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
Ardell 118's are my absolute favorite lashes. They last a really long time without losing their shape. They are dramatic yet still very natural looking. I love them and order about 4-5 pair a month. That's all I need for an entire month and I wear a pair at least 3 times a week. Love these!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2016
These are my go to lashes the are perfect for any occasion from the grocery store to date night. I have purchased these lashes by Ardell many times and they never disappoint. High quality lashes at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
These lashes are great, I wear them for work 5 days a week and always get complimented on them, they look natural enough that people always think they're my own and are a great addition to my makeup. The strip is a thin little thread which makes them really easy to apply. I use black adhesive and like I said people always thin they're my actual lashes. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
These are some of my favorite lashes. Most lashes have a very thick baseline and are difficult to apply because they are so very stiff. These are thin and flexible enough for my almond shaped eyes. I love wearing these lashes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.