Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Armitron Sport Men's 40/8251GRN Round Metalized Green Accented Digital Watch
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Melvins Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 20, 2012
love my watch. money well spent. has lived up to its product desciption. Loud Alarm! Helpful since i'm in college with early orning classes.
If your looking for a expensive highend looking watch you will be a bit upset with the "Metalized Green Accent" It looks like a hard plasic made to look shiny like matal. Overall all though, Very happy with it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
I Bought this tie for My Fiance's Brother from when the Guy opened it he was ecstatic he was bragging about the color because when you open it that's the first thing that pops up at you. The Green is amazing the color clarity is as well and the watch is very simple to setup it was such a Great last minute Christmas Gift and shipping was also like 4 to 5 days Awesome.. If like it don't wait get it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
This watch was delivered perfectly as usual with Amazon. I have owned other Armitrons, and they are very durable. The watch looks great but you can't see the time, AT ALL. It is so dark (even with backlighting) to read the time. Money wasted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
FOR THE LOW PRICE THIS WATCH PACK A PUNCH ....
EVERY BODY ASK ME WERE DID I GET IT ........
REALLY STANDS OUT GREAT JOB...........
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
the watch looks like it can do more then it can, digital display not clearly visible, alarm not very audible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2012
This watch was delivered on time as promised. From there it went downhill. While the product looks very attractive as seen on the screen, having it on my wrist is a different story. The time functions on the lower black screen with white digits are very difficult to work with even with using the back-lit. Also, it is very difficult to activate features that require the Adj. button. To set the countdown timer is sometimes impossible. And finally the watch was delivered without the owner/user manual and there was no white plastic watch display stand. So what can I do? I don't want a replacement with the same watch since most of the problems are inherited in the design. Sending it back is too much hassle.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
If you have to wear readers, this isnt' for you. The digits are way too small to read. Thank You!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
You can't see the time on this watch ....Its too dark ...its very hard set time and alarm...not very user friendly watch..would not recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
Really nice watch for the price. I get compliments all the time. I ask them how much they think it costs just for kicks, and they say at least $50-$75. This watch is still going strong no problems. I like the way the light illuminates in green, and the bigger buttons make it easier to push.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
items good excelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.