Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Armitron Sport Women's 45/7026PUR Sport Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Lori Mckenna Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 3, 2015
I love this watch. It has everything I need in a watch. The price is good. Fits well. The color is what the picture shows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
I bougth the watch for my gradaughter and she loved it. I is worth the money I paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2014
Very nicely made watch. Will be great for workouts. Wish the print/words on the watch were a little bigger but I'm just getting old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
Easy to read while swimming. Use for tennis too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
Item is probably even better than we expected - great shipping - thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
I originally gave this a 5 star review, loved the look and functionality. Only problem being that it went haywire after 3 months of light use. Tried replacing the battery. Seems to be no return/exchange ability at this point :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
GREAT watch. I like that for a sports watch, its not HUGE, doesn't have a ton of unnecessary features, has been holding up well to daily wear. My last armitron lasted for years, and I have the same expectations for this one. I didn't realize the darker purple is actually a bit sparkly, but not aggressively so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
First thing, when I opened the box the watch had already been set to the correct time and date. That was unexpected and surprising. Instructions are printed on a small sheet of paper but it's not worth taking a star off for that. Lightweight and comfortable. Lights up so you can see what time it is in the dark. Overall great product at a great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
Good watch for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
So far, so good. I've had it for a week, and it survived swimming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.