Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best for the price
Bought one last year, gifted to cousin. Liked it so much bought it for myself as well. Cant go wrong with this
Published 12 months ago by Sandeep

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, but hard to read the time.
The watch is great but it is hard to read the time with the red hue crystal. It would probably be ok
if the numbers were larger. However, I have swam with it and it keeps great time. In the sun you
cant read the time, you have to find some shade.
Published on November 30, 2012 by theped91


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best for the price, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Armitron Sport Men's 40/8246RED Oversized Black Two-Zone Red Dial Digital World Time Watch (Watch)
Bought one last year, gifted to cousin. Liked it so much bought it for myself as well. Cant go wrong with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my kidlet picked this..., December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Armitron Sport Men's 40/8246RED Oversized Black Two-Zone Red Dial Digital World Time Watch (Watch)
He's 13, and a small fry at that... So it's a little big on his wrist but he loves it! It has many nice features for a teen boy. :) it appears to be a nice quality so we're hoping it will last for many years. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In style., February 28, 2013
By 
Rob (Colorado) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Armitron Sport Men's 40/8246RED Oversized Black Two-Zone Red Dial Digital World Time Watch (Watch)
Like the band design, no more floppy wrist band end while involved in physical endeavors. It just stays in place. Some people might not like the shiny finish, I don't really and I would have preferred a matte finish, but that is a minor dislike, the night time read out is a bit dim, but readable. For the price it is a great watch..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Watch for the Price, Bottom Panel doesn't read well in evening/low light., September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Armitron Sport Men's 40/8246RED Oversized Black Two-Zone Red Dial Digital World Time Watch (Watch)
I like this design. I like the display division. I have had this style of watch in Green Before. I would recommend the green face instead of this red face as the only flaw with these watches is that at evening/night time the bottom panel (colored red section that reads time) doesn't read very well, even with the illumination. I don't know why they have not made it clear as it works way better (as evidenced in the top panel display). For about 20 dollars, its a great bang it around at work, while bicycling, playing sports etc and if it breaks, no big deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works great, good price, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Armitron Sport Men's 40/8246RED Oversized Black Two-Zone Red Dial Digital World Time Watch (Watch)
Watch works great and I like the style, but the red lower half of the display was hard to get used to at first. The time is hard to read in low light settings without lighting the display, but otherwise, I love it. A watch I can wear almost anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars piece of junk, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Armitron Sport Men's 40/8246RED Oversized Black Two-Zone Red Dial Digital World Time Watch (Watch)
Can't even read the time if in the red space. Light doesn't even light up that section. I would give it no stars if i could
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hard to read at night, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Armitron Sport Men's 40/8246RED Oversized Black Two-Zone Red Dial Digital World Time Watch (Watch)
Red is a little hard to read in watch light but other then that comfortable and easy to use, would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Armitron Sport Men's 40/8246RED Oversized Black Two-Zone Red Dial Digital World Time Watch (Watch)
The wrist watch is very beautiful, it makes my hand looks attractive and very pretty to look. The watch is exactly as described and working perfectly. It is a highly fashionable wrist watch. I will recommend this product for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better then i expected, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Armitron Sport Men's 40/8246RED Oversized Black Two-Zone Red Dial Digital World Time Watch (Watch)
I gave this watch a 5 star rating, but its not just for the watch. It shipped way faster then expected, when it got to my home and i opened the box i realized just how big this watch is, and just how high quality it is. I like it, fits well, looks great, people keep asking me about it ( where i got it from?, how much?, etc ). Point is, its a great watch, i'd recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Armitron Sport Men's 40/8246RED Oversized Black Two-Zone Red Dial Digital World Time Watch (Watch)
The watch is designed well and meets my needs. It is inexpensive enough to wear to work were I am constantly washing my hands and I don't have to worry because it is easily replaceable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.