Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Gifts for Mom to look and feel great Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars22
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 2, 2014
I loved the watch when I first got it. Now I have had it for not quite a month and the pink around the face of clock is already rubbed off and the metallic purple over the buttons has peeled off. Doesnt look so nice now
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
Great looking watch, but very difficult to adjust the date and time. The buttons on the side were very non-responsive and I had to take it to a watchmaker to adjust. However that could just be a problem with this particular one, so I bought a second one to check this out, as the watch is certainly inexpensive and easy to read. The pink colour is lovely.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
I've had it for a few months and it still works perfectly after using it in a pool for the entire summer. I wish it was a little thinner with a smaller face but it serves its purpose.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2015
Great watch, even better because of the price. The color was just like the picture I use mine to swim with and it is still working great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2014
Flexible and comfortable at a great price. I love the color it is perfect. I hope it last for a long time. We shall see.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
Got this watch for both my girls, 6 and 10 years old. They love it! Both of them can set the alarm and stop watch feature by themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2015
Bought this for the water parks this summer, so far it has held up wonderfully and is so comfortable I often forget I have it on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
I need a watch with seconds displayed for nursing school that is water proof and has an alarm setting. This fit the bill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
I love this pink watch. I need a waterproof watch to wear while doing my Spartan Races!! This is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Bought for my wife to time our walks large numbers are very easy to read on the go.... very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.