Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product
My family was very impressed with my BBQ setup due to this product. Hangs over my boat which saves space and keeps the inside clean. Simple in design, but quality throughout. Thick brackets. Holes lined up with my BBQ and fit 1 1/4" pontoon rail perfectly. Negative: My Grill has a drip tray. Instructions said to purchase a spacer kit for $5(good deal), but this was during...
Published 11 months ago by M O.

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not what I expected
These grill rails are ok just not what I expected. For them to work one way with my coleman gas grill means I have to leave the grease trap off the grill. The other way is to go and purchase 1.25 inch bushings and longer srews so you can leave the grease trap in place.
Published 11 months ago by JL


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arnall's Pontoon Grill Bracket Set (Misc.)
My family was very impressed with my BBQ setup due to this product. Hangs over my boat which saves space and keeps the inside clean. Simple in design, but quality throughout. Thick brackets. Holes lined up with my BBQ and fit 1 1/4" pontoon rail perfectly. Negative: My Grill has a drip tray. Instructions said to purchase a spacer kit for $5(good deal), but this was during assembly. It would have been nice to know in the product description to purchase beforehand. I put it together the morning of going out on the lake. Could not use that day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not what I expected, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arnall's Pontoon Grill Bracket Set (Misc.)
These grill rails are ok just not what I expected. For them to work one way with my coleman gas grill means I have to leave the grease trap off the grill. The other way is to go and purchase 1.25 inch bushings and longer srews so you can leave the grease trap in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bracket works well but difficult to attach, June 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arnall's Pontoon Grill Bracket Set (Misc.)
Once the bracket was attached to the grill it has worked very well. It took my husband a while to get the bracket attached to the grill but once it was on it was easy to attach the grill to the boat rail. I would recommend this bracket to anyone with a pontoon boat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Start but Needs Work, December 14, 2013
By 
Fly Boy "KC" (WI United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Arnall's Pontoon Grill Bracket Set (Misc.)
If you have a suitable Coleman camp stove this fits perfectly. However, the spacing between the bracket and the stove may not be big enough to slide the grease catcher into the bracket underneath the grill (see the manual [...] I purchased some aluminum spacers from a local shop and longer bolts, and it works fine. With the bracket attached the Coleman will not fit into the carry bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well made and heavy, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arnall's Pontoon Grill Bracket Set (Misc.)
When I ordered this item, I was skeptical about the strength but after I got the item, I found it was heavy and very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than my husband's solution LOL, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arnall's Pontoon Grill Bracket Set (Misc.)
It's secure but not level. Much better than my husband's solution LOL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arnall's Pontoon Grill Bracket Set (Misc.)
was a higher quality than I expected. as for some of the questions I saw on the other posts... I think you could mount 50 to 60 pounds on it. got some wing nuts for easier on/off at the local hardware store for a buck or two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worked like a charm, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arnall's Pontoon Grill Bracket Set (Misc.)
We purchased a coleman grill to mount on our pontoon boat. These brackets worked great and makes the grill very stable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice system!, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arnall's Pontoon Grill Bracket Set (Misc.)
We wanted to save money and not pay big bucks for a BOAT GRILL, so we got this kit to attach to an inexpensive grill...and it works beautifully! All our friends are so impressed! We love this and would recommend to anyone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BQ Grill, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arnall's Pontoon Grill Bracket Set (Misc.)
I love my grill. Works great on my pontoon boat . We just pulled up in a cove and started cooking got a pontoon must have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Arnall's Pontoon Grill Bracket Set
$34.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.