Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 13, 2012
It's always rough blindly buying things like sunglasses online, because you really have know idea what they will look like. However, after some research and snooping around, I decided that these shades were for me and I have been thoroughly happy with them. They are little big but, that is what I was looking for; the lenses are solid and easily do the trick; the frame is sturdy yet light, they do not feel cheap. These are a great pair of sunglasses, just remember, they are a little large
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
Well made, Italian sunglasses, UV protection and can't go wrong with the price. You know, I was looking at the Oakleys glasses but for double the price you will get much less. Arnett's ALSO gave me the hard cover with this purchase c'mon!!! oakley...give us something more...very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
It can be hard buying sunglasses not knowing if they will fit and look well. I bought these for use with my open-face motorcycle helmet so I wanted them big enough to cover my face. They do and fit very comfortably. For my nose, they also do not fall down my nose even in warm temps. Love em.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
I have been wearing this model of glasses for two years. I Lost my first ones and I am glad to purchase another one, even having more sun glasses models. Fashionable, fit to medium-big faces, lightweigh and good quality are best features to recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
lost my first pair, had to get another! they are awesome!
well made and well priced. can't go wrong.
thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
Bought these on a whim while I'm wishing for the snow to melt away and spring and summer to arrive. Looking forward to wearing these at the pool and out and about. Good size, great colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
This is my second pair of Arnette fire drill but that's not say these sunglasses aren't though there almost bombproof (exaggeration) but yes these sunglasses are highly stylish and tough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
No dude ni un minuto en comprar estos lentes a ese gran precio que lo estaban ofreciendo. Aunque hay q tomar en cuenta que son un pocos anchos, para genete delgada no quedan bien.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2012
Muchas gracias a ustedes eh podido adquirir es producto de excelente calidad la cual me ah servido de mucho en la actividad que le eh puesto a emplearse. Gracias
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
love these glasses so much.
they feel wonderful and comfortable
when im wearing them. im liking them so much
i will probably buy another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.