Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good deal
this item was everything i expected. Only thing is it came a few days late, but i got my shipping refunded and had great customer service. At least half price compared to a shop and they are great in perfect condition and very comfy
Published on November 27, 2011 by brad

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Are these products Authentic???
I am very disappointed with the sunglasses I purchased. The lenses faded colour after wearing them once and the tinted shade has peeled off one section of the lens. I am very disappointed with this purchase.
Published 18 months ago by Jamie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good deal, November 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this item was everything i expected. Only thing is it came a few days late, but i got my shipping refunded and had great customer service. At least half price compared to a shop and they are great in perfect condition and very comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they fit my head perfectly and the lenses are sweet. if only they came with a gps tracker because i misplace them all the time. these are my 4th ones and ill keep buying them every time i lose them. i hope arnette makes these sunnies forever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for price, May 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Done by luxottica, leader in manufacturing lenses worldwide.
Frame is good, sexy and fresh.
Sunglasses came in one piece, if you have wider face full spot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Are these products Authentic???, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very disappointed with the sunglasses I purchased. The lenses faded colour after wearing them once and the tinted shade has peeled off one section of the lens. I am very disappointed with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars STYLISH SUNGLASSES, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These glasses fit snug and really protects you well from the sun. For the price, you can't go wrong.
The color and frame make these glasses very stylish and they are durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i like very much, arrived in the time, the same in the picture, very good quality, good service and just in time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The frame color is nice (red and black) and them are made in Italy., November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sunglasses are very nice, because the color and the material seem resistant. Additionally the lenses color is perfect not too dark and the optical is very clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sunglasses., July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great sunglasses, light and stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Arnette Men's Fire Drill Polarized Sunglasses
$99.95 - $119.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.