Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 5, 2016
With its automatic shut-off, it's perfect for someone with mild cognitive impairment who wants to make tea but shouldn't boil water on the stove.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
High wattage, so it heats fast & has an auto shutoff if it gets turned on without enough water, and also stops when boiling.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Heats up fast
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
It is good, but the big problem is when it gets heated, it will be dangerous to touch it. You may burn your hands.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
It doesn't work right now. DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
I bought this kettle exactly five years ago and it still works like the day I got it, with use multiple times a day, everyday the entire time. It shines up perfectly with a bit of polishing with Barkeeper's Friend. Still looks brand new. Definitely a great purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
I love it so easy to handle and it is very hot and quick I am glad i got it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
This Pot really get HOT, if you buy it you will be very happy......
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
Not good with use of hard water as residue deposits on the bottom of it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
We have had one of these kettles for years. Used it every day. When a relative talked about looking for an electric kettle we bought him this one as a gift. He loves it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 78 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.