Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Maxwell Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 22, 2012
"I need a favor" is! COME ON! This shirt would be perfect if it were accurate! It's still pretty funny though, gets the gob done.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
I got this for my husband for his birthday. He loved it! A friend of his loves Arrested Development as well, and they had fun laughing over the little jokes that appear as images on the t-shirt.

My only criticism is that the shirt faded quite a bit in the first few washings, so it went from new to a bit shabby. The graphic has held up well and my husband still wears it all the time. I just wish they would have used a higher quality tee to make it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Bought this for daughter's boyfriend, who is a huge fan of the show. (We are too, but he's far more into it.) He loved it, partly due to all the little obsure insider type references on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
Love having my Bluth crest shirt. Great fit and comfortable. Buying it was not a huge mistake :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
Perfect to wear under a collared shirt. Walk around all day with a cock poking out the top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2015
If you love the show, and occasionally wear t-shirts, it's a no-brainer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
Great fit, great design. Love the shirt, love the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
My husband loved this shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend. He is a huge Arrested Development fan, so much that he sign on to a site to save the show. This shirt has everything from the show. It is perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.