Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, nice price.
Nice shirt. Good quality. Fits as expected.
Published 4 months ago by RunnerCop

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not a bad shirt actually
not a bad shirt actually. the cotton seems of good quaility. i cant give a full rating because the arms are too small, the fit otherwise, was expected. the sleeves sit at the largest point of my bicep and cuts my circulation. i had to cut a lil slit on each side.to give my arms some breathing room. i had to downgrade when and where i can wear the shirt but non the less.i...
Published 3 months ago by TruInsight


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, nice price., July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shirt. Good quality. Fits as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not a bad shirt actually, August 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
not a bad shirt actually. the cotton seems of good quaility. i cant give a full rating because the arms are too small, the fit otherwise, was expected. the sleeves sit at the largest point of my bicep and cuts my circulation. i had to cut a lil slit on each side.to give my arms some breathing room. i had to downgrade when and where i can wear the shirt but non the less.i like the shirt and style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A nice casual shirt, September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A nice shirt but I ordered it a little bit too large (it's really hard to decide whether I need L or XL. That was my mistake and I gave it to my partner who is now wearing it pretty frequently. So, he is pretty happy with it and I think I'll buy another one for myself but in different color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My fiancé love this shirt, October 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My fiancé love this shirt. He was using one we bought in JCpenny.....so I looked the brand and I found it here an Amazon....I bought 3 different colors. Looks really nice material, very fancy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Runs slightly large, overall, like the shirt, September 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a 'Large' for Arrow shirts but it was way too large. Returned it for a Medium. Overall, I like the look of the shirt, the real thing is very close to the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Open the bag and said "Wow", August 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really great craftsmanship. Lots of detail and stitch work. An A+ shirt in my book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.