Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt washes up nicely with no fuss.
My younger son periodically needs to wear this to Model UN and I felt I didn't want to be sending shirts to the cleaners since it's high school kids at weekend-long outings. It has held up nicely. I take it out of the dryer, put it on a hanger and it's ready to go.
Published on January 18, 2009 by Doris I. Eugenio

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrinkle free??? They must had shipped me the wrong shirt.
This is NOT wrinkle free shirt. I take it out of the dryer right after it is dried. Sadly, I have to iron it after first wash....

I have purchased many wrinkle free shirts, this one definitely NOT!!!
Published on June 27, 2009 by A. Yang


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt washes up nicely with no fuss., January 18, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My younger son periodically needs to wear this to Model UN and I felt I didn't want to be sending shirts to the cleaners since it's high school kids at weekend-long outings. It has held up nicely. I take it out of the dryer, put it on a hanger and it's ready to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best shirts on the market, September 5, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Arrow shirts look better and wear better than any on the market. I've been wearing them for over 50 years. I have had just about every kind on the market and haven't found anything to match them yet. I have an order pending right now for some more. I have had no problem with Amazon or it's shipping carriers either. Would recommend them to any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrinkle free??? They must had shipped me the wrong shirt., June 27, 2009
This is NOT wrinkle free shirt. I take it out of the dryer right after it is dried. Sadly, I have to iron it after first wash....

I have purchased many wrinkle free shirts, this one definitely NOT!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality and Good Size, July 13, 2014
As good as expected, I like it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Arrow Pinpoint blue dress shirt, July 12, 2014
I loved the old version - 85% cotton 15 % polyester. The new version is ok, but not as good as the old version less cotton, more polyester. The color is darker. The fabric feels different and it wrinkles easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the Best!, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the shirts my husband wants--Arrow Dress Shirts in calm colors--and they're SO hard to find! Thank You for listing these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Camisa, June 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm satisfied with buying products from this store, recommend and hope to make future purchases of the same, because they are very acceptable and excellent what they sell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just as expected, April 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received the product quickly and as expected. Too bad the price wasn't $16 as it was with the smaller sizes in our local stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars !00% Cotton or Not, May 27, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought I was ordering a 100% cotton pinpoint wrinkle free shirt. The shirt I received was a 60/40 blend. Although I prefer 100% cotton pinpoint wrinkle free shirts, I decided to give the subject shirt a try and it's okay, maybe not as breathable as the all cotton.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great transaction!, July 27, 2006
By 
Robert F. Clark (indianapolis, in United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have purchased from this provider online before, and have come to expect the excellent products and prompt service provided.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.