Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Waaaay Good!!
LOVE this popcorn... almost every single bit pops, the flavor is magnificent, and a little bit goes a very long way. I won't use anything but organic, especially w/corn, with all
the GMO controversy out there. This is my first choice!
Published on September 3, 2011 by mrsbee

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't love the flavor or texture
I wasn't crazy about this popcorn... not light and fluffy, not much flavor. I like that it's organic but that's about all. I've tried a few organic popcorns and Eden Organic is the one I prefer so far. (I primarily use a hot air popper.)
Published on June 17, 2012 by Lucy


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Waaaay Good!!, September 3, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn -- 28 oz (Health and Beauty)
LOVE this popcorn... almost every single bit pops, the flavor is magnificent, and a little bit goes a very long way. I won't use anything but organic, especially w/corn, with all
the GMO controversy out there. This is my first choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn, June 29, 2011
This review is from: Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn -- 28 oz (Health and Beauty)
This popcorn is so great, fresh, and pops easily. ~~Popcorn is one of the worst when it comes to pesticides, so choosing organic is the only way to go. ~~We also use the stainless steel popper and everytime we make this popcorn for a new guest they say they never want to go back to the old style of popcorn or the bags... The flavor of the popcorn when cooked with organic olive oil is also a wonderful flavorable plus when popping this popcorn and the only oil that we use right now...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Popcorn, February 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn -- 28 oz (Health and Beauty)
Pops up big and fluffy. I use the air popper and it is delicious with a butter spray and a little salt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT POPCORN!!, November 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn -- 28 oz (Health and Beauty)
This is one great popcorn that is almost hulless! The flavor is so good you can eat it completely plain.......has a slightly sweet nutty flavor! I use a hot air popper and this really saves a lot of guilt free calories and adds fiber to my diet! HEALTH....PROTECT IT!! Try this popcorn. You too, will be back for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't love the flavor or texture, June 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn -- 28 oz (Health and Beauty)
I wasn't crazy about this popcorn... not light and fluffy, not much flavor. I like that it's organic but that's about all. I've tried a few organic popcorns and Eden Organic is the one I prefer so far. (I primarily use a hot air popper.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn -- 28 oz (Health and Beauty)
I am addicted to popcorn, eat it everyday because not only do I love it it is low in calories aND HIGH IN FIBER and I am very delighted to be able to use organic popcorn and to be able to avoid the toxic product that is being sold in the markets. I am very careful what i eat I am 65 plus and trying to take as good of care of myself as I can I look and act 20 years younger than I am because of this Organic rocks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good popcorn, May 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn -- 28 oz (Health and Beauty)
Good popcorn. Bought a pack of six of these. I like the way they are packaged so all the corn is not exposed to the air at once when you store the excess your not using.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Organic-Best Way To Go, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn -- 28 oz (Health and Beauty)
This corn is the best way to eat. Organic, very healthy and good tasting even plain - without butter! Olive oil is a great source of flavor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fresh with good moisture, March 4, 2013
By 
Nancy Babyak (Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn -- 28 oz (Health and Beauty)
Works well in our microwave popper. Good percentage pop-age with nice fluffy texture. Does not re-close so have another container available for storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best popcorn I ever bought, February 26, 2013
By 
Roger H (Tulsa, OK USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn -- 28 oz (Health and Beauty)
Pops great. Tastes great. Only bad thing is it cost nearly twice as much to ship it than popcorn itself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn -- 28 oz
$4.19 $3.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.